OpenRice Index
  
aiyee83
This is aiyee83 living in Setapak. I work in Dang Wangi. I like to hang out in Bukit Bintang, Bangsar, Kelana Jaya. Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Pizza/Pasta.
Member 230 First(s)
No. of Review2715 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended17 Recommended
Popularity4212 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7326 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant212 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1237 Following
粉絲3763 Follower(s)
aiyee83  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 25 Reviews in Malaysia
roti jala OK Aug 19, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
this hornbill restaurant is really nice and even on the hornbill will jump to the tables to get our food. so nice to see such special restaurant having the famous hornbill that we can actually snap the photo in a very near distance. the roti jala is special asian cuisines and i like it soft and dip with the chicken gravy curry taste so good with added on some hot and fresh dim sum
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

egg ommellete OK Aug 19, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
i enjoy the buffet here. very wide selection of the food from local food which is nasi lemak, mee and also to the western style i prefer the western food such as the egg omelte taste good and made to order need to queue up for quite some time also taste the egg ommelte is well cooked and added with some tomato sauces to go with it. delicious meal for my breakfast to start off my trips here. nice place to be
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM24(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

banana cake OK Aug 19, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
in hornbill restaurant here the environment is very nice with so many animal of the peacock walking around , with of course the hornbill itself hanging around near to the tables. the breakfast counter have so many food to choose from. the main, desserts and the pastries all look so amazing.price is reasonable and i like the banana cake so soft and fresh made. delicious
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM24(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nasi lemak special OK Aug 19, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
hornbill restaurant is special and superb good food of course. here the buffet breakfast starts from 7am onward but i could not wake up so early so just hang out from 8.30 onwards and went down to hornbill restaurant to enjoy the breakfast brunch. i like their nasi lemak. i always love nasi lemak so much and i must have it. with the spicy sambal, crunchy and crispy anchovies and the cucumber slice. really taste so good
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breakfast time OK Aug 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
hornbill restaurant is located at pulau pangkor and here is really good place to come here to enjoy the breeze of the nice view as already late and so many guest staying here during weekends at pangkor island beach resorts. so the food is some time finish already and i need to wait. the food such as the bread is very fresh baked and also the muffins i like so much. fluffy and soft texture
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0