OpenRice Index
  
aiyee83
This is aiyee83 living in Setapak. I work in Dang Wangi. I like to hang out in Bukit Bintang, Bangsar, Kelana Jaya. Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Pizza/Pasta.
Member 230 First(s)
No. of Review2715 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended17 Recommended
Popularity4212 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7326 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant212 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1237 Following
粉絲3763 Follower(s)
aiyee83  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 15 Reviews in Malaysia
chicken wing with honey sauce OK Aug 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

 
pizza hut is always my favourite and i like their new type of the chicken wing. the chicken wing each chicken wing portion is big and very crispy of the chicken skin. there are 8 pieces and so big portion of each chicken wing. tasty and delicious. the chicken wing is well marinated with honey bbq sauce and that makes it taste so good. service is fast and nice in this outlet.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 24, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kai lan vegetables OK Aug 07, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
went to port dickson and here not much of food available and most all is fast food. then i discover this place called the kim seafood and nice to see they have a very comfortable dining environment with bright lights and full of seafood menu. the kai lan medium size is very tasty with stir fried kai lan and crunchy at the same time. service is very friendly here and nice dining here
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM18(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

egg with vegetables OK Aug 07, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
kims seafood can see this place with the spacios nice big restaurant that is also facing the nice view of the sea located at the waterfront port dickson. the food here served all fresh and i like the egg cooked with the vegetables which is so delicious, and also not oily plus the portion is super big for two person to share and the price is just appropriate and not expensive
 
Date of Visit: Nov 21, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yummy squid OK Aug 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
Restoran Kim's Seafood Palace 大晶宫海鲜酒家 is at the waterfront port dickson and easy to find this place. located nicely at this new area full of shoplot and also have the nice view here. try the fresh seafood here. all is halal and i like this squid cooked with the chili padi and the butter egg. very crispy and also the portion is really big enough
 
Date of Visit: Nov 20, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
seremban have this nice place to dine in called the kedai makanan seremban. when i steps in the decoration is not that much is a simple dining table and chairs only but so many people inside and some even queue to get to try on their famous baked crab. i also order this salted pork belly which taste so good and served in the hot claypot. good to have this with rice for dinner
 
Date of Visit: Apr 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0