OpenRice Index
  
aiyee83
This is aiyee83 living in Setapak. I work in Dang Wangi. I like to hang out in Bukit Bintang, Bangsar, Kelana Jaya. Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Pizza/Pasta.
Member 230 First(s)
No. of Review2715 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended17 Recommended
Popularity4219 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7326 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant212 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1237 Following
粉絲3764 Follower(s)
aiyee83  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 12 Reviews in Malaysia
satay celup with seafood OK Aug 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

 
Old Village Satay Celup Restaurant 老乡沙爹朱律 is at melaka and nice to see here have many variety of the choices of the seafood available they have fishball too and many fresh ingredients style of food available. vegetables , fish ball meat, taufu, meatball, prawn, squid chicken meat and beef are available. very crowded during weekends and i like the spicy sauce
 
Date of Visit: May 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

famous chicken rice ball OK Aug 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Seafood

 
went to melaka for day trip and found there so many restaurant serving the chicken rice ball which is famous in melaka here the chicken rice ball is so delicious and good. the rice is fragrant and make it into the chicken ball typy and the chicken is tender and soft. the soy sauce together and also added the cha siew and roasted pork delicious and fresh served from the counter
 
Date of Visit: Apr 19, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cendol the best desserts OK Jul 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Kopitiam | Noodles | Desserts

 
coming to melaka the must have the food of the durian cendol. they have actually creative in making the choices of the cendol but i just stick to my favourite durian cendol and the original taste. the price is range from RM5-10 depends on your menu. the durian cendol is very nice and tasty, fresh durian and the ice is blended well with the famous gula melaka which taste so sweet
 
Date of Visit: Feb 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chicken rendang OK Jul 31, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles

 
when coming to melaka of course need to dine in at any of the baba and nyonya food to complete the travel journey to melaka. try this at the nancy kitchen quite nice the food which is purely is baba and nyonya food and here caters for all the spicy and if you love hot and spicy food must try this chicken rendang very rich and thick gravy of the curry and taste so palatable.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

spicy petai OK Jul 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles

 
nancy kitchen is a place to be for famous here is the baba and nyonya food and this origins cuisines is really variety menu here and all look so tempting the petai sambal is good portion and spicy enough with the right amount of the sambal and very delicious. they also have spicy prawn, curry laksa and the most famous desserts is of course the gula melaka cendol here.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM19(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0