OpenRice Index
  
aiyee83
This is aiyee83 living in Setapak. I work in Dang Wangi. I like to hang out in Bukit Bintang, Bangsar, Kelana Jaya. Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Pizza/Pasta.
Member 230 First(s)
No. of Review2715 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended17 Recommended
Popularity4212 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7326 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant212 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1237 Following
粉絲3763 Follower(s)
aiyee83  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 12 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Buffet | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
coming over to genting highland and mostly all places of the restaurant is seems to be expensive and i think all have tax which is higher then the klang valley the buffet in coffee terrace seems so good and i can redeem it with my world member card. the buffet is variety choices i enjoy the malay and chinse food counter together with the nice appetizing salad counter too and plus not to forget the desserts of course. yummy
 
Date of Visit: Apr 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM60(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

salad OK Aug 14, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Buffet | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
the dim sum is variety as well and all well manages in the clean counter and bright enough on the sign board to look for what are the food you wanted and nice desserts counter as well. i try the salad with so many choices of the carrots and vegetables tasty with the added thousand island sauces as well to kick off the meal. service is nice and pleasant here and i enjoy my buffet time
 
Date of Visit: May 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM60

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yummy cake OK Aug 14, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Buffet | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
coffee terrace offer wide selection of the buffet food here. range from asian food, thai, local and also the japanese also and of course like malay and indian food also have. . have the yummy cake so soft texture and the strawberries looks so tempting at the same time. i enjoy picking up some chocolate cake and also the tiramisu small pieces of the cake as well. good place to dine in
 
Spending per head: Approximately RM60(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fruits time OK Aug 14, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Buffet | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
the price is also not that expensive and even for genting members they have this world card member we can actually redeem the points to dine in for lunch or as well as for dinner too. the crowd is alot when weekends and hardly get seats. the buffet is good and i like the variety of the fruits here. fresh enough have the sweet honeydew, watermelon and also the papaya cut nicely into smaller pieces
 
Date of Visit: May 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM60(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kueh buffet OK Aug 14, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Buffet | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
came here to genting to enjoy the food here. the coffee terrace is located at the lobby floor and here in genting can find this really cool place to lunch and also for dinner. and i like this kueh ,. asian food mostly and many food to choose from too. the kueh is like got the santan aroma and taste very sweet and smooth too. good to have this for tea break. service is very nice and friendly.
 
Date of Visit: May 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM60(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0