OpenRice Index
  
aiyee83
This is aiyee83 living in Setapak. I work in Dang Wangi. I like to hang out in Bukit Bintang, Bangsar, Kelana Jaya. Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Pizza/Pasta.
Member 230 First(s)
No. of Review2715 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended17 Recommended
Popularity4212 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7326 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant212 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1237 Following
粉絲3763 Follower(s)
aiyee83  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 2715 Reviews in Malaysia
yee sang Smile Dec 31, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Asian Variety | Restaurant

ruyi and lyn is the best place to have events. the restaurant is huge and spacious with nice dining environment. we recently have a chance to dine in here at this beautiful place with serving of yee sang during our events. the yee sang is chrunchy and delicious with serving of sauce. surely the best i have tried so far

 
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 15, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cocktail Smile Dec 31, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

the cocktail is nice to have it during happy hour. the drinks are prepared fresh and served on the table. the cocktail is mint flavour and nice to have it with a heavy meal like pizza and etc. the service is good and place to chill out. the price is reasonbale as well

 
 
Table Wait Time: 4 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 08, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

drinks  Smile Dec 31, 2015   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

i like the set lunch at tappers cafe. the service is nice and friendly and they provide a good responsive attitude. the set lunch is rice or noodle or western set. the drinks are special with taste like a sirap. some find it quite sweet and but i do like the refreshing drinks to go along with my rice

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pasta Smile Dec 31, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

tappers cafe is located at jaya one and here you can find value for money set lunch. here comes with rice and noodle option for the set lunch menu. i prefer the pasta here. the portion if generous serving and the this simple mushroom is enough to satisfy my palate. the pasta is served with bacon and mushroom. simple and nice to have it for lunch

 
 
Table Wait Time: 4 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

honey lemon Smile Dec 31, 2015   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

tappers cafe is well known for their reasonable price for set lunch as it only starts from RM 12 onwards and the portion is really worth the value. the set lunch is comes with a complimentary drinks . i can choose honey lemon and ice tea. i usually go for hot honey lemon that is good for health and the serving is really good.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 4 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0