OpenRice Index
  
aiyee83
This is aiyee83 living in Setapak. I work in Dang Wangi. I like to hang out in Bukit Bintang, Bangsar, Kelana Jaya. Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Pizza/Pasta.
Member 230 First(s)
No. of Review2715 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended17 Recommended
Popularity4219 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7326 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant212 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1237 Following
粉絲3764 Follower(s)
aiyee83  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 2715 Reviews in Malaysia
Rice set Smile Jan 03, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant

Hayadon offer healthy kind of food and I like their concept offering meat and vegetables balance in every meal.the choices are variety and I like yheir side dishes.the watermelon is fresh along with the fresh serving of vegetables and seaweed
 
Table Wait Time: 7 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2015 

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pork chop Smile Dec 31, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

old school is nice to try on their pork menu. many food to choose from noodle to rice. the nasi lemak is a must have. and of course must try the pork grilled chop. served in a very big portion and every bite was so pleasurable. delicious and tender chicken meat that makes me an unforgetable experience

 
 
Table Wait Time: 4 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

coffee Smile Dec 31, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

old school food is great with nice service. i like to dine in here with my family member and try on their pork menu. so many choices of food and must try the coffee here. the affogato is delicious with unique taste that i love it so much. nicely done and perfect ending for our heavy meal here.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 4 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

beef meat Smile Dec 31, 2015   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet | BBQ

bbq town is located at midvalley and here you can get varieties of free flow item that is worth the value. price is reasonable and if for youngters you really can eat alot of the meat. the beef meat especially is the best. the texture is tender and perfectly grilled. best to have it with vegetables together

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM29

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

vegetables long bean Smile Dec 31, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Seafood

mun kee steam fish is well known among customers. usually we will order one huge fish head and along with one vegetables long bean. the cooking style is the usual chinese style with garlic and sauce. aromatic and delicious. i can finish up a bowl of rice with only this vegetables.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0