OpenRice Index
  
aiyee83
This is aiyee83 living in Setapak. I work in Dang Wangi. I like to hang out in Bukit Bintang, Bangsar, Kelana Jaya. Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Pizza/Pasta.
Member 230 First(s)
No. of Review2715 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended17 Recommended
Popularity4212 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7326 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant212 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1237 Following
粉絲3763 Follower(s)
aiyee83  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 2715 Reviews in Malaysia
apple pie Smile Jan 13, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

we had our quick lunch at mcdonalds here with my friends and quickly grab a set meal for my lunch. the queue is still ok at this hour and i love the apple pie that is easy to consume and served hot. the texture is soft and crispy at the outside and inside is filled up with hot fillings. nice to have this light snack along with the soft drinks and fries

 
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried rice Smile Jan 13, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Seafood | Noodles

u cafe is located at sungei wang and here we can find nice food that is affordable. the price is comes with a drinks and the fried rice is the best choice. the fried rice is bali style fried rice and aromatic. the chicken portion is generous given with tender pieces of fried chicken meat and fragrant. nice place to have a lunch with friends and a group of colleagues

 
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 12, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

strawberry Smile Jan 05, 2016   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack

Strawberry - The best quality homemade strawberry puree with smooth fresh cream to deliver a unique sweet and sour taste. Yummy sweet toppings. nadeje is well known for their mille crepe cake that are very soft and nice texture. glad to have it a try and its nice to customized as birthday cake. service is fast and efficient

 
 
Table Wait Time: 2 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

double chocolate Smile Jan 05, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack

Nadeje is located at Ground Floor 1Utama Shopping Center. I still recall this kiosk where they used to have a very long queue during their first opening here offering buy one free one promotion for the cake.Double Chocolate - Double the happiness of generous spread of delicious dark chocolate cream with melted rich chocolate and tasty chocolate chips. My girls love this so much. She finish almost all.service is nice and friendly

 
 
Table Wait Time: 2 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Donburi rice OK Jan 03, 2016   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant

Donburi is japanese rice set and famous for their specialities in serving balance meal of chicken and vegetables. Here you can a get  bowl of rice for only rm9.and it comes with a soup with additional charge.the rice is delicious especially the salmon rice set

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 15, 2015 

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0