OpenRice Index
  
Danihecther
This is Danihecther . I am a graphic designer Japanese, Asian, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Restaurant and Steaks / Chops, Desserts, Seafood.
Member 2 First(s)
No. of Review618 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity937 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲34 Follower(s)
Danihecther  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Malaysia
点心 OK Apr 01, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Dim sum

每逢礼拜天一定要跟家人一起来享受粤式早茶的,所谓的“飲茶”。这里的点心应有尽有,但是点心当中我最喜欢蛋挞,皮薄加上阵阵的蛋味吃起来很嫩滑。叉烧包肉质松软肥瘦均衡,点心是吃点心不可少的水晶虾饺,乾蒸燒賣、排骨、鳳爪、糯米雞、蘿蔔糕、拉腸粉等。。价钱还可以,不会太贵。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

早餐点心 Smile Apr 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Dim sum

这里的环境很好,但是在拜六礼拜或遇上假期呢就糟糕了。因为要排队呢,现在的人还蛮注重环境呢,但是他们除了环境好之外点心也一点不马虎,我最喜欢香港香港猪肠粉,皮薄馅靓,猪肠粉还很滑,一级棒!里面除了有鲜虾还有叉烧丁呢,他的汁也是灵魂之一,相信1碟是不够过瘾的。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 09, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

火锅 Smile Apr 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Buffet | Steamboat/Hotpot

我最喜欢的就是MP除了自助火锅,这里还有西餐,烧烤等等。因为在怡宝我觉得他的环境是最舒适的,加上一个大大的停车场。他们的火锅配料种类繁多,应有尽有,海鲜,肉类与日本寿司是我最喜欢的。价格呢就是比一般的火锅店高一些,但是我觉得是值得的。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Poulet, chicken burger Smile Apr 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Sweets/Snack

从他们的鸡肉汉堡的卖相看起来非常一般的啊。可是呢制作可不一般,他们汁都锁在这块煎成金黄色的鸡肉里。鸡肉又很细嫩,加上芝士配合一黄梨,一口咬起来,鸡肉与配料融合在嘴里,简直就是无懈可击。觉得他们用的是新鲜的鸡腿肉。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

炭烧原味香饼 Smile Apr 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

在怡宝余合炭烧香饼众所周知,刚出炉的香饼,饼皮不但香脆可口,里面的麦芽糖更加可口,甜而不腻。如今还推出了很多各种不同的麦芽糖口味,黑糖香饼,燕麦香饼,我最喜欢原味。如果送礼的话可以选择精美独立包装,但是我还是喜欢经济装传统 (包装),因为我觉得最好的食用期是把刚出炉的香饼在几天内吃完。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0