OpenRice Index
  
This is iceyeap living in Menglembu. I work in Menglembu. I like to hang out in Jelapang, Menglembu, Ipoh Town. Korean, Japanese, Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and BBQ, Bak Kut Teh, Buffet.
Member 7 First(s)
No. of Review10 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity168 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos24 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲63 Follower(s)
iceyeap  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 10 Reviews in Malaysia
SECRET RECIPE Smile Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 

 
The Secret Recipe which I usually patronage is located at Kedah. This shop promotes the special and secret recipe cakes for customers. Beside, environment in Secret Recipe is comfortable and relax.

Actually, I want to recommend some delicious and famous cakes especially Cheese cakes such as Chocolate Cheese, Oreo Cheese, Baked Cheese, Blueberry Cheese, Yogurt Cheese and Raspberry Cheese. The cakes are soft, multilayer and savory. In conclusion, Secret Recipe provides different choice of cakes for customers. Secret Recipe is the best of the best cake shop in Malaysia.

 
Recommended Dish(es):  Blueberry Cheese,Chocolate Cheese
 
Spending per head: Approximately RM10(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Kenny Rogers Roasters  OK Sep 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Halal

 

 

 
This Kenny Rogers Roasters is located inside the AEON Station 18. The shop is quiet and clean. The waiter also is kindly and friendly.

I want to recommend some delicious foods and drinks in Kenny Rogers Roasters such as Kenny’s ¼ Meal, Four Season and Fountain Beverage. The meals are abundance and relish. In conclusion, this is a good place for the all lovely chicken meal supporters.

 
Recommended Dish(es):  Kenny’s ¼ Meal
 
Date of Visit: Jan 06, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sushi King OK Sep 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Halal | Group/Family dining

 

 

 
When I want to eat sushi, I will choose Sushi King which located at AEON Station 18. This restaurant stayed near at Menglembu and Pengkalan, so it really provided with the good location and area for us. Beside, Sushi King also has the special table design, so it can attracts children to the shop.

Sushi King got different types of foods, especially sushi. I want to recommend some foods at Sushi King such as SASHI & TEN ST, IKA MARUYAKI, YAKITORI. All the sushi is fresh and yummy. The price also is fair and cheap.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  SASHI & TEN ST,IKA MARUYAKI,YAKITORI
 
Date of Visit: Jul 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Wong Kok Char Chan Teng OK Jul 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Restaurant | Noodles

 

 

 
The Wong Kok Char Chan Teng is located at Ipoh Garden. This restaurant introduces the Hong Kong food to the Malaysian. Beside, Wong Kok also provides wifi service to the customers.

Actually, I want to recommend some delicious foods and drinks to all of you such as Cheese Pork Chop Rice, Hotdog with Bread Mushroom and Pop S/Plum. The taste for the food at Wong Kok is slanting with salty and sour. The foods are special and variety at here.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  CB Pork Chop,B.CC Bread M,Pop S/Plum
 
Date of Visit: Jul 28, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ORKID RIA SEAFOOD RESTAURANT  OK Jul 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Seafood

 
The ORKID RIA SEAFOOD RESTAURANT is located at Langkawi. This is a Chinese Restaurant. The environment for this restaurant is traditional and full with the China style. The restaurant also provides a special place for the couple to enjoy the dinner.

This restaurant recommends the fresh seafood to the customer. For example, lobster. The lobster is big and umami. The chef is using his creative to make the lobster more delicious. Beside, the satay at here also delicious.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lobster,satay
 
Spending per head: Approximately RM100(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0