OpenRice Index
  
Cissy Soo
This is Cissy Soo living in Ampang. I am a Estimator, work in Ampang. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Ampang, Sungai Besi. Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court, Hotel Dining and Bak Kut Teh, Buffet.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review58 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity856 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos162 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲235 Follower(s)
Cissy Soo  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 58 Reviews in Malaysia
Creamy Mushroom (精华蘑菇汤) OK Sep 08, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta

今天被邀请到这里试吃一系列的下午西餐,这间咖啡馆是在楼上,当你走着在楼梯你会觉得可能是卖服装店,放有一个模特儿穿上时装,如果不是被邀请到来,相信贸贸然来这里用餐的客人将不会留步.老板娘告诉我们除了可以来这里用餐,还可以让顾客们做些小聚会和生日派对,食物都是由客人指定或选择餐牌套餐.也适合大人和小孩的聚集,所谓大有大的谈,小有小的玩,餐厅里设有小孩玩乐的一个小小空间,父母们也不必担心会把孩子们丢失,除了吃的,还有新潮的小小时装空间(Boutique),相信妈妈们都会喜欢的好去处.至于吃的食物也蛮不错,老板娘说是没有放味精和添加色素,都是以健康为上做的材料.所以大家吃了也不怕危害健康.价钱方面也很经济tongue
Creamy Mushroom (精华蘑菇汤)

Creamy Mushroom (精华蘑菇汤)

 
精华蘑菇汤 - 味道蛮不错,汤里有一片片的蘑菇,配有健康的麦面包,再沾上热腾腾蘑菇汤,口感还真好,相信大人和小孩都能接受的一份轻便餐点.smile
Chicken Salad (辣椒鸡肉沙拉)

Chicken Salad (辣椒鸡肉沙拉)

 
辣椒鸡肉沙拉- 这份沙拉也是我喜爱的,不油不腻,放有鸡肉,鸡蛋,大葱丝,红萝卜丝,蕃茄丝,油麦清菜,淋上千岛酱,味道酸咸,真的很好吃.tongue
Chicken Mayo (辣椒鸡肉三文治)

Chicken Mayo (辣椒鸡肉三文治)

 
辣椒鸡肉三文治- 麦面包夹上青菜和mayo鸡肉碎,再配有生沙拉,也是健康的好选择tongue
Fried Dumplings (煎鸡肉团子)

Fried Dumplings (煎鸡肉团子)

 
煎鸡肉团子- 配有貌似咖哩而不是咖哩的publika酱加奶所煮出来的汤汁,味道蛮好,剩下的汤汁也不浪费,可以将烤香的麦面包沾来吃,也是很不错吃.smile

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Cheesy Chicken OK Sep 04, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

Fried Cheesy Chicken - Rm14.80

Fried Cheesy Chicken - Rm14.80

 
煎炸芝士鸡扒 - 鸡扒蛮大片,色相很好,配料每一份都是大同小异,没特别啦!tongue 至于好不好吃是看个人的口味,喜欢吃煎炸食物的因该能接受。smile
Cappuccino Ice Blended - Rm5.80

Cappuccino Ice Blended - Rm5.80

 
Cappuccino 冰沙- 味道蛮甜的,不喜欢甜品的你也不适合点上这杯饮料咯。。!价钱方面算是不贵tongue
 
Date of Visit: Aug 31, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sizzling Chicken Combo OK Sep 04, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

Sizzling Chicken Combo - Rm18.80

Sizzling Chicken Combo - Rm18.80

 
跌板黑椒鸡扒- 卖相看来的确不错,价钱方面也OK,这里的黑椒酱汁差每一份都是一样,酱少汁干,不多给,我相信这些酱汁已是煮好待备,当顾客要的是黑椒酱时,把鸡扒淋上就可以,所以端上来餐桌也不是很烧的那种。smile
Combo Fries - Rm19.50

Combo Fries - Rm19.50

 
巨霸薯条 - 没什么特别,味道和外面吃的大同小异,一般的普通。smile
Lemon Blues - Rm5.90

Lemon Blues - Rm5.90

 
Lemon Blues - 没什么柠檬味道,加了一些不知名的蓝色饮料,外表好看,不是好喝!sad
 
Date of Visit: Aug 31, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sweet & Sour Crabs OK Sep 04, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

Sweet & Sour Crabs - 0.55kg x @60.00 = Rm33.00+

Sweet & Sour Crabs - 0.55kg x @60.00 = Rm33.00+

 
甜酸蟹- 味道是酸甜有加上小辣椒,蟹肉新鲜,还真的不错吃,价钱一只是Rm33.00, 如配上一碗
白饭,也蛮开胃。smile
Black Pepper Chicken- Rm13.80+

Black Pepper Chicken- Rm13.80+

 
黑椒鸡扒- 鸡肉的味道还可以,只是酱汁真的是少了些,而且比较干的酱汁,虽然有黑椒的味道,煎了的鸡扒本来已是带干再加上黑椒酱汁少,口感不是那么的理想。smile
Mushroom Soup with Bread - Rm5.80+

Mushroom Soup with Bread - Rm5.80+

 
蘑菇汤 - 来到这里肚子已开始打鼓,先来碗热腾腾的蘑菇汤和面包,味道算是不错,只是价钱有点高了少少,一粒面包+蘑菇汤是Rm5.80+, 打着鼓的肚子也算是填饱了一半,还OK 啦!tongue
 
Date of Visit: Aug 31, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chicken & Salmon Steak OK Sep 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

今天也是第一次来到这间相见欢西餐厅光顾,平时每一个星期都会经过这里,它的外观也不是很吸引,当走进这里,范围原来是那么的宽阔,而且是没冷气设备的,环境设备只是一般,还好遇着了下雨天,空气不大会闷热,晚上七点多餐厅里已是高朋满座,可能这天是国庆日吧!
Chicken & Salmon - Rm25.80

Chicken & Salmon - Rm25.80

 
我们点了份黑椒三文鱼和鸡扒,卖相蛮不错,可是淋上的酱汁呢就太少了,黑椒酱太干,整体上鱼和鸡的口感不错,很新鲜。smile
Carbonara Pasta - Rm12.80

Carbonara Pasta - Rm12.80

 
意大利麵也是小孩喜欢的一道,分量不是那么大,如胃口比较大的你,因该不是那么的能满足您的胃。。说不定还要来份鸡扒才能够让你舒服吧! 至于味道呢还不错吃,麵的配料有鸡肉和蘑菇,是一碟很普通的意麵,没什么惊喜。smile
 
Date of Visit: Aug 31, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0