OpenRice Index
  
Foodie Freak
This is Foodie Freak living in Masai. I am a STUDENT, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur, Kinta, Johor Bahru. Korean, Japanese, Western variety, CHINESE are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Hotel Dining, Cafe and Steaks / Chops, Desserts, Buffet, BBQ, BURGERS.
Member 13 First(s)
No. of Review16 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity216 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos221 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant13 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲311 Follower(s)
Foodie Freak  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 16 Reviews in Malaysia
Great Dining Experience Smile Feb 25, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

This restaurant has a great ambience with comfortable musics surrounds. Very suitable for friends gathering or couple dating. The food are awesome and delicious. Despite the dishes are quite pricey, I'm willing to pay for it due to its quality.

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  salmon pizza
 
Date of Visit: Nov 30, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Breakfast for All Smile Feb 24, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

King's has the best Swiss Roll I ever tasted! Today I bought a cheese cake and give it a try. The cheese is very rich and flavouful. It makes a perfect combination with the vanilla cakes in between the cheese layers. Also, the strawberry makes the cakes more refreshing and healthy.

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Swiss Roll
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious Dim Sum Smile Feb 24, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Dim sum

The dim sums here are really yummy! You can choose the dim sums from the counter, or you also can wait for the waiters to serve them to you table. I love their fried stuffs very much, not too oily and very crispy. However, dumplings and paus are a bit disappointing.

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Yam CAKE
 
Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Too Expensive OK Feb 24, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

The atmosphere of this restaurant is very good. However, the price of dishes here is very expensive. They make all the dishes here by hand including pizza, chesse cakes and creme brulee. This is a very quite place which I think is very suitable for couples.

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Cheese Cake
 
Date of Visit: Nov 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nice Bakery OK Feb 24, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

I bought a cake from here. I ate the cake after one day and out of my expectation, the cake remained very soft and moist even after one day of refrigeration! The cream is very light ( more healthy). Also, the chocolate flakes are not too sweet, it's just nice.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Cake
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM45(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0