OpenRice Index
  
This is jitkang .
Member 16 First(s)
No. of Review16 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity32 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos20 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant16 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲58 Follower(s)
jitkang  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 16 Reviews in Malaysia
Pak Fu dessert time Smile Feb 20, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Desserts

Just a brief of the texture of different ice, all of them are very smoothly shaved, and they simply melt in your mouth. There are some topping to go with it too, such as pearl ball, cut fruit, and QQ balls.

Mango Snow Ice- Strong mango flavor ice. But for me, it is just a normal mango ice dessert

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mango Snow Ice-
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sweet time OK Feb 20, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety

I had try Pineapple Sticky this time @ midvalley.

I pretty like the sourish flavor of this sticky. The pineapple flavor is so strong, that it is so fake. Nevertheless, I was curious about how they design the pineapple shape in the middle of the sticky. It is concealed in a small bottle, and attached with a small card. A very perfect gift.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pineapple Sticky
 
Date of Visit: Feb 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Secret time Smile Feb 20, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

How Secret Recipe having the promotion from 3pm to 6pm, each of cake order will free a cup of coffee or tea. IIt is so great for having a good time at Secret Recipe.

I had order cappuccino cheese cake which is seldom available as limited production per day. It taste quite wonderful as it is not bad when cappuccino mix with cheese.
cappuccino cheese cake

cappuccino cheese cake

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  cappuccino cheese cake
 
Date of Visit: Feb 19, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hokien mee time Smile Feb 20, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

When it was served, the fragrant soy sauce is very strong. shockedThere are quite a lot of ingredient, such as cabbage, meat, and most importantly the pork oil fries or ZHU YOU ZHA. The taste for me is quite normal. The noodle is well cooked, madthe texture is little chewy and soft. The cabbage is totally cooked, soft and without the crunch. I like the crunchy port oil fries, as it is crunchy and add in some texture and flavor to the noodle. The taste is quite plain actually, just the soy sauce, and I will put in some little black vinegar to go with it, and some sambal, as they are served on the table.:chopstic:chopstic:chopstic
Hokien mee

Hokien mee

 
Hokien mee

Hokien mee

 
k:k:k:
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hokien mee
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sushi Time OK Feb 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

Sushi King @Putarjaya.:chopsticbowlk: We waited 10+ minutes to get our seat. 10 of us were having a feast here, we had a lot of sushi and some of them include Tuna Cheese Roll, Salmon Sushi.

Salmon Sushi shocked Im a fan of Salmon, and sushi king serve thick salmon for their sushi, even during the bonanza season. and of course, everyone is waiting for this sushi. The salmon was so fresh, that the sweetness of the fish is exploding in my mouth. I like to eat the salmon 1st, then only go for the rice. I will dip the rice into sweet soy sauce and wasabi. I like to enjoy the thick salmon as it melt in your mouth, then chewy sushi rice that come with sudden spicy wasabi flavor.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salmon Sushi
 
Date of Visit: Nov 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0