OpenRice Index
  
nicataste
This is nicataste living in Kelana Jaya. I am a student, work in Damansara Utama. I also love Steamboat/Hotpot, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Dim sum.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review37 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity258 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos460 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant33 My Restaurant(s)
Follow43 Following
粉絲188 Follower(s)
nicataste  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 37 Reviews in Malaysia
Sweet Desserts OK Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Desserts

It is good for supper if around jalan imbi area. The drink at there is famous and taste good. mad

There has a black board that hang in the right side of the front side in the kitchen. The drink code that list out at there is means sold out already.

The drink is RM3.90 onward per cup. shockedThe food is quite special like zi cai juan (RM8.90). chopstick

The wet tissue you get left at table if you do not want to use it. When you pay for the bill, remember tell the boss that you do not use any wet tissue.

Overall is good.
zi ma wu

zi ma wu

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  zi cai juan
 
Date of Visit: Nov 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jojo Little Kitchen Smile Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Jojo Little Kitchen Pan Mee is very famous in Kuchai Lama. Now it has 1 outlet in Taman Segar. shockedThere is less people compare to Kuchai Lama outlet.mad

The menu is same. Personally, i will recommend Herbal Pan Mee chopstick as it is nice and the herbal is taste good. The curry pan mee also not bad, but it is not suitable for those do not like spicy.

The Tofu pudding is recommend here as it taste good.chopstick

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pan Mee,Puding
 
Date of Visit: Dec 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ribs Ribs Full OK Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Food court | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

The ribs King is good. There has lunch set for afternoon and also evening.lol It includes a soup and a meal but not include any drink. You may order a herbal drink, just RM1.50 per cup.

The set lunch is around RM6.90 onward. shocked

There is enough for 1 person and will feel full after having it. :bow:chopsticbowlk:l:

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Set Lunch
 
Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Gotcha Smile Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

This is my second time to try the Gotcha drink at LOw Yat outlet. tongueI had try the papaya mousse and peach yogurt mousse tea.

The papaya mousse is great and taste sweet and fresh for me. It is purely made from papaya fruit. Therefore, there is not allow to adjust the ice level.

The peach yogurt mousse tea is recommend to try. it taste a bit sweet and sour. It also made from purely peach & yogurt. And there is not allowed to adjust the ice level.

It's great to try the purely fruit drink at here.mad

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Syou1 yummy Smile Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Desserts

This is my first time to visit Syou1 at time square. smileThe colourful design had attached me. shockedIt located at the corner area at first floor (quick inside). It serves dessert and drink which fruit is the most recommend thing at here so called FruitDing. It is their own created recipe products which emphasis the healthy drink. The texture is smooth and vibrant.

I had try Dragon Fruit with Lychee FruitDing which recommend by their staff. :chopsticchopstickklolragon is a kind of healthy fruit. It tasted a bit sour and sweet. It feel fresh and wondeful mix of dragon and lychee. However, it suitable for two people as it will quite heavy taste.

Currently they having a promotion that i attach at here. You also can ask for recommendation, the staff is quick friend at this outlet. No bad to have a try for Syou1.lol

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Dragon Fruit with Lychee FruitDing
 
Date of Visit: Dec 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0