OpenRice Index
  
nicataste
This is nicataste living in Kelana Jaya. I am a student, work in Damansara Utama. I also love Steamboat/Hotpot, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Dim sum.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review37 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity258 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos460 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant33 My Restaurant(s)
Follow43 Following
粉絲188 Follower(s)
nicataste  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 37 Reviews in Malaysia
Syou1 yummy Smile Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Desserts

This is my first time to visit Syou1 at time square. smileThe colourful design had attached me. shockedIt located at the corner area at first floor (quick inside). It serves dessert and drink which fruit is the most recommend thing at here so called FruitDing. It is their own created recipe products which emphasis the healthy drink. The texture is smooth and vibrant.

I had try Dragon Fruit with Lychee FruitDing which recommend by their staff. :chopsticchopstickklolragon is a kind of healthy fruit. It tasted a bit sour and sweet. It feel fresh and wondeful mix of dragon and lychee. However, it suitable for two people as it will quite heavy taste.

Currently they having a promotion that i attach at here. You also can ask for recommendation, the staff is quick friend at this outlet. No bad to have a try for Syou1.lol

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Dragon Fruit with Lychee FruitDing
 
Date of Visit: Dec 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

牛屎達 yummy Smile Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

"ngao si” tart or 牛屎達 was famous in sandakan and only available at here.shockedshockedshockedThere is some different restaurant do serve it. One of them is 阿弟牛屎達 Tac De Cafe which located at prima square, just opposite the bandar indah area.

It made by a old uncle in Hainanese Kopitiam last time, and it look like UFO that time. smileAfter some year, it is discover by the Tourist due to its characteristic shape and appearance and it become one of the famous dessert in sandkan.

The Tac De or so called 牛屎達 is popular. :bow:bowbowll:l:It is a type of cake which make by a thin pancake, special cream and the butter in the middle. Their combination is taste special. Each of them cost rm1.60. You can choice to dine in there by order their homemade coffee or just takeaway. The food is serve about few minute. mad
牛屎達

牛屎達

 

 
牛屎達

牛屎達

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  牛屎達
 
Date of Visit: Nov 06, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM2(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nice food to try for vege Smile Jan 22, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Vegetarian

First time been here, recommend by my friend who love sushi so muchflowerflower. The main reason to recommend Shiang Hai because it suitable for vege friend to tryshocked. Next is their sushi is super nice and deliciousmad, value for the moneylike

Other main dish is available also, good for family gathering. It just opposite the sunway pyramid. It is quite hard to get the car park during the peak hour. So i recomend to try before or after the peak hour. 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sushi
 
Table Wait Time: 20 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy sushi food Smile Jan 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant

Sumo Onigiri open by a boss who little brother stay at Japan more than 20 years and have a concept to open Sumo Onigiri. It is a Japanese style restaurant :chopstic:chopstic k:k:and just a half shop and share with a Taiwan drink shop:bowbowll:. It is located same road with Starbucks and it is significant to recognize due to their big signboard.

The staff is very friendly as he willing to explain their food one by one even though the restaurant is full with customer. You can require what kind of food you wan to try and ask the staff recommend according to your favor.

I had order a Sumo set S2 which included Fresh salmon, idako, ebiko, a hot rice, soup and a egg soup. It costs only RM9.80 shocked without any service or government charge. Although the set look like a bit not enough, however it actually very full :ma:ma dlol:. I love the ebiko and idako, both also fresh and great in taste.smile
Sumo set S2

Sumo set S2

 
Sumo set S2

Sumo set S2

 
Sumo set S2

Sumo set S2

 

 
Sumo set S2

Sumo set S2

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sumo set S2
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Old time Smile Feb 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

Old town is leisurely place. As i think there dessert and timetea food are more tasty than fine meal.

OLDTOWN red bean frezzy also a very recommend ice from me. I love it so much even i am not the red bean fan. However, this red bean taste is not bad at all. Red bean + coconut + ice. It takes about 7/8 minute wait for it, as it takes time process.
FREEZY

FREEZY

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  OLDTOWN red bean frezzy
 
Date of Visit: Jan 30, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0