OpenRice Index
  
nicataste
This is nicataste living in Kelana Jaya. I am a student, work in Damansara Utama. I also love Steamboat/Hotpot, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Dim sum.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review37 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity203 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos460 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant33 My Restaurant(s)
Follow43 Following
粉絲188 Follower(s)
nicataste  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 30 Reviews in Malaysia
Ribs Ribs Full OK Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Food court | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

The ribs King is good. There has lunch set for afternoon and also evening.lol It includes a soup and a meal but not include any drink. You may order a herbal drink, just RM1.50 per cup.

The set lunch is around RM6.90 onward. shocked

There is enough for 1 person and will feel full after having it. :bow:chopsticbowlk:l:

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Set Lunch
 
Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Gotcha Smile Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

This is my second time to try the Gotcha drink at LOw Yat outlet. tongueI had try the papaya mousse and peach yogurt mousse tea.

The papaya mousse is great and taste sweet and fresh for me. It is purely made from papaya fruit. Therefore, there is not allow to adjust the ice level.

The peach yogurt mousse tea is recommend to try. it taste a bit sweet and sour. It also made from purely peach & yogurt. And there is not allowed to adjust the ice level.

It's great to try the purely fruit drink at here.mad

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Syou1 yummy Smile Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Desserts

This is my first time to visit Syou1 at time square. smileThe colourful design had attached me. shockedIt located at the corner area at first floor (quick inside). It serves dessert and drink which fruit is the most recommend thing at here so called FruitDing. It is their own created recipe products which emphasis the healthy drink. The texture is smooth and vibrant.

I had try Dragon Fruit with Lychee FruitDing which recommend by their staff. :chopsticchopstickklolragon is a kind of healthy fruit. It tasted a bit sour and sweet. It feel fresh and wondeful mix of dragon and lychee. However, it suitable for two people as it will quite heavy taste.

Currently they having a promotion that i attach at here. You also can ask for recommendation, the staff is quick friend at this outlet. No bad to have a try for Syou1.lol

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Dragon Fruit with Lychee FruitDing
 
Date of Visit: Dec 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

First time i been Publika to try their breakfast after having bicycle cycle at there. mad

The breakfast is quite special. I had order the Peach Pancake which has 2 pieces of homemade pancakes, 2 type of sauce available (Blueberry and honey) come with small box. The pancake tasted quite like homemade pancake plus a honey favor. It included either a cup of tea or coffee. The coffee is taste quick nice.

Scrambled Eggs with Salmon is a famous and recommend breakfast at San Francisco coffee however it was sold out that day. huffy

The environment is quite relax as the design is simple and quite a few people during the daytime.:chopstic:chopsticchopstickk:k: You can enjoy by having their breakfast set from around 10-11am. smile

For me, i will come for next time to enjoy the Scrambled Eggs with Salmon set as recommended.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Set breakfast
 
Date of Visit: Oct 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Famous Hailam  OK Jan 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Halal

It was my first time to try the nasi ayam hailam non-halal. tongue It is same that there is a lot of customer during peak hour shockedand customer need to line up for the table at outside the restaurant. huffy

There has two type of chicken which are roasted or normal. Both cost RM6.50. The roasted chicken is taste normal but not so oily compare to other restaurant. The sambal is quite nice compare to the chicken rice. It is enough spicy and a little bit sweet. A soup is com with the chicken rice. The ginger and chili sauce is the recommend sauce at here. It taste special and nice combination.

The lychee is cost RM3.00 and the taste is not so sweet. mad

The price is a bit expensive for me. shocked
Nasi Hailam

Nasi Hailam

 
Nasi Hailam

Nasi Hailam

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Nasi Hailam
 
Date of Visit: Sep 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0