OpenRice Index
  
nicataste
This is nicataste living in Kelana Jaya. I am a student, work in Damansara Utama. I also love Steamboat/Hotpot, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Dim sum.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review37 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity258 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos460 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant33 My Restaurant(s)
Follow43 Following
粉絲188 Follower(s)
nicataste  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 37 Reviews in Malaysia
Donut day Smile Feb 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Halal | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Big apple donut come from a simply product and brand but also design to contribute the fun. energy for each of the customer. The variety donut design and different in favor allow customer choice in order to satisfy their demand.

The most tasty donut for me is durian donut. As when you taste it, you will feel like eating a cold real durian. It is super great for durian lover.

Besides, i also love to enjoy the following donut.
Pink twitter donut is sweet but not in strawberry favor and suitable for those like the sweet taste

California almond donut is cover by a number of almond slide and taste like Strong almond flavor

Teen Queen Donut is likely sweet than Pink twitter. It is a combination of strawberry, vanilla and chocolate.

Ono Orea Donut is the donut cover by orea chips and this is a vanilla cream above the donut. It is super nice and crispy orea chip.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Durian,Oren,California almond donut
 
Date of Visit: Jan 30, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Subway of the day Smile Feb 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

I love the subway as there is special set that Save money with Sub of the day Special at only RM7.50 nett, almost half the normal price. The subway included a soft and hot bread plus a fresh chicken (depend on the day) plus a variety of vegetables let you choice and the mix of sauce by yourself.

I prefer the honey oat bread as oat is healthy food when it mix with honey, it tasted a little bit sweet. Normally i request for all vegetables as it is worth and healthy. Their vegetables is in cool. The mix of sauce is depend on the outlet. Some outlet will limit the number of sauce such as 2 type or certain amount.
sub the day

sub the day

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sub of the day
 
Date of Visit: Feb 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Javenese Mee Smile Feb 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

Old town is leisurely place. As i think there dessert and timetea food are more tasty than fine meal.

First time to try Javenese Mee, it is just nice (ok) for me. It taste a bit sweet and sour, the noodle is ok. Compare to roti and red bean frezzy, i love both of them much.
JAWA MEE

JAWA MEE

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Javenese Mee
 
Date of Visit: Feb 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Old time Smile Feb 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

Old town is leisurely place. As i think there dessert and timetea food are more tasty than fine meal.

OLDTOWN red bean frezzy also a very recommend ice from me. I love it so much even i am not the red bean fan. However, this red bean taste is not bad at all. Red bean + coconut + ice. It takes about 7/8 minute wait for it, as it takes time process.
FREEZY

FREEZY

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  OLDTOWN red bean frezzy
 
Date of Visit: Jan 30, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Durian dessert Smile Feb 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Desserts

The Sweet Hut @ subang is quite small but look nice and wonderful.

The durian puff is available and only for RM8/9 for 2 pieces.

The staff is very friendly and you can request for recommendation from them. However, some desserts need to wait for a long time due to preparation. They will inform you this during the order.

I had try Royal Durian Sago with Durian Ice Cream and Soft Grass Jelly. This is very great and taste suitable for those who love the durian. The juice taste exactly like the durian juice.

 
Durian

Durian

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Royal Durian Sago with Durian Ice Cream and Soft Grass Jelly
 
Date of Visit: Jan 29, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0