OpenRice Index
  
Qian818
This is Qian818 living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I am a Engineer, work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Cheras, Mont Kiara. Japanese, Western variety, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Desserts, Porridge, Burgers / Sandwiches, Sushi.
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review49 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity520 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos634 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant27 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲946 Follower(s)
Qian818  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 49 Reviews in Malaysia
Nice Coffee Place to hangout OK Mar 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack

 
KL Life Centre的Dr. Cafe位于Jalan Sultan Ismail
和Menara Hap Seng的Starbucks相比
Dr. Cafe的整个环境更好一些

 
室内的座位宽敞
Cafe里播放着流行曲
三五知己聊天最适合

 
Cafe的温度适中
不会过冷或过热
所以要是呆上一整天的话也没问题

 
除了咖啡之外
Dr. Cafe也有一些小吃可以选择
大多都是沙拉或是三文治的食物

 
Mocha Frappe (RM 12 for Tall, RM 13 for Grande, RM 14 for Jumbo)
加Cream的话需要多付RM 2.10
所以加起来其实也没有便宜
不过味道还不错
值得一试

 
Chicken Fajita (RM 8)
虽说馅料蛮充足不过味道方面普通
而且有点干涩
所以后来我沾着辣椒酱
好添加一些湿度和味道

 
Royal Club Sandwich (RM 10)
Salami培根的味道很浓
而Chicken Ham的那部分则是稍稍淡了一点
蔬菜有点小苦大概是不够新鲜的关系
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mocha Frappe,Royal Club Sandwich
 
Date of Visit: Mar 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM24(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Grab a rib OK Feb 13, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Sometime, I find it quite difficult to look for a good rib in Malaysia.
I know Chicago is famous for their Deep dish pizza, but I've actually never tried Chicago rib before.

 
Chicago Rib House has the very American style of interior design. I love their spacious sofa seat. The ambiance is comfy, with music at the background. It'd be quite suitable for family, couples and group of friends.
Free Flow Soft Drinks

Free Flow Soft Drinks

 
Free Flow Soft Drinks (RM 6.90) with choice of Coke, Mountain Dew, Revive and Mirinda.
Soup of The Day

Soup of The Day

 
The soup of the day is Pork soup, and it tastes exactly like pork. I have to say it's quite yummy.
Half Rack Pork Rib

Half Rack Pork Rib

 
Half Rack Pork Rib (RM 32.90) is actually slightly too dry for my taste. However, the BBQ sauce is awesome. The fries still has the potato skin on it, crispy for the win.

 
It's definitely a good place to hangout with reasonable price and good food.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM40(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheap Eat OK Oct 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles

 
Station Kopitiam in Farenheit is spacious and not crowded. The food is OK, but the price is cheap.

 
Chicken Chop set (RM9.90) is huge portioned, while the taste is just normal. The fried chicken is not too oily and the black pepper sauce is very generic.

 
Pari & Sotong Set come with Lemon Cincau and Fruit is RM 13.90. The spiciness is slightly more than I can tolerate, but I don't eat too spicy food too frequently. The dish also come with white rice, and the sambal is really appetizing
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

The white cafe OK Sep 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
The interior for Tappers is based with white color, very suitable for photoshooting and perfect to check on the cleanliness of the restaurant.

 
Nice ambiance, great cleanliness, and fast service. Great value for the lunch set.
Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken Parmigiana

 
Chicken Parmigiana (RM 13.90)has nice cheese melt and spaghetti tomato sauce on top of the fried chicken. The boneless chicken is suitable for lazy eater like me. However, the fried chicken is not crispy enough.
Penne Olio With Beef Bacon and Mushrooms

Penne Olio With Beef Bacon and Mushrooms

 
Penne Olio With Beef Bacon and Mushrooms (RM 14.50) is served with generous portion. Well seasoned and cooked. On top of the mushrooms and spices flavor, the flavorful bacon has definitely add an extra taste for the penne pasta.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Penne Olio With Beef Bacon and Mushrooms
 
Date of Visit: Jan 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Just another Pizza Day OK Sep 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Fine Dining

 
I'm a big fans for Chicago's Deep Dish Pizza, but I'd always wonder how California's Pizza taste like.

 
The interior design in California PIzza Kitchen is different from other pizza shop which it does not resemble a fast food restaurant.
Cafe Caramel

Cafe Caramel

 
Bottomless Ice Lemon Tea (RM7.50)tastes normal.
Bottomless Ice Lemon Tea

Bottomless Ice Lemon Tea

 
Cafe Caramel (RM 9.50)is thick in taste, but still not my cup of tea.
Pepperoni Supremo

Pepperoni Supremo

 
Pepperoni Supremo (RM 33) is cooked with Italian Pomodoro sauce and various of cheese. It's tasty but not very special.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 28, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM27(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0