OpenRice Index
  
syvianlim136
This is syvianlim136 .
Member 7 First(s)
No. of Review22 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity63 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos42 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant39 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲5 Follower(s)
syvianlim136  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 22 Reviews in Malaysia
Satisfied . Worth to try Smile May 25, 2018   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Vietnamese | Café | Noodles | Halal | Coffee

Visited on 19/5/18z order beef pho.. order the beef combination pho with the combination of medium rare beef slice, beef tendon, beef tripe & well cooked beef brisket. Medium rare beef slice is good. Beef tripe will not be my favorable because I felt some weird taste of it .. beef slice , tendon, brisket are all good . Soup is nice too .: i add on cakoi . In Vietnam, people they will add cakoi for their soup noodle .. LoLz .. its all good .. order their Vietnam milk coffee and told them less sweet (less condensed milk) . Coffee is not like the genuine Vietnam coffee. Doesn’t taste like what I had in Vietnam actually. More like a 3 in 1 Vietnam coffee satchel taste .. haha .. but still acceptable.. hardly find Authentic Vietnamese coffee in Malaysia .. overall is quite satisfy with the food I order. One thing .. the chili is not Vietnam chili .. is local chili .. if they could have Vietnam chili which is green color one then is best !!
It’s  taste  good  !  😋

It’s  taste  good  !  😋

 
Add  this  to  pho .  Eat  like  Vietnamese  😝

Add  this  to  pho .  Eat  like  Vietnamese  😝

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pho  -  beef 
 
Table Wait Time: 8 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 19, 2018 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Disappointed OK May 17, 2018   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

Visited on 17/5/18. Order hailam mee .. seriously I feel disappointed! Not nice .. tasteless . Portion is actually small and the chicken & prawn given are so little . Sorry to say that I will not come back ! I don’t know why being recommended on the social media. But definitely not meet my expectation. I hope they could have some improvement.
Disappointed 

Disappointed 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 17, 2018 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Disappointed Cry Aug 11, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea | Desserts

Visited on 11/8/17. Ordered seaweed egg puff, polo bun, peanut butter waffle & HK Ying Yong (Hot). Seriously not meet my expectation & kinda disappointed .. egg puff not crunchy. Polo bun actually is the worst I would say, tasteless ! I don't know what butter they are given but the butter is not nice at all. I would not recommend to give it a try for this polo bun. Bakery shop polo bun also taste better than it. Waffle is just about right because of the crunchy peanut filling. But waffle with the price tag of RM9.90. Is overprice I would say. the only thing satisfied me is the HK Ying Yong (hot) in which its taste smooth. A lots to improve for Dairy Tooth seriously !
Service is not good as well. Is self service & collect your food at counter following with the number calling. When showing up my order number to collect the food, only the food is ready but the drink is yet to ready to serve & being told collect later on. So I got my food & back to the seat. I've been waited for sometime & I didn't see any numbering showing for my drink to be collected. Until I go to the counter there to check out & then I saw there is a cup of drink putting on the counter table and they never bother to inform customer the drink is ready to collect. I don't see there's lot customer at that time. Why don't they just do a little follow up on those food order or perhaps some little customer service instead of just leaving the food over there like none of their business. I will not go back again.

 
Not  recommended  !  ❌

Not  recommended  !  ❌

 
Not  crispy  &  crunchy 

Not  crispy  &  crunchy 

 
Moderately

Moderately

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 11, 2017 

Spending per head: Approximately RM18(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Disappointed Cry Jun 17, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Got it one box with 3 flavor which is dried meat with lotus paste biscuit , floss with salted egg biscuit & floss with lotus paste biscuit .. all are very disappointed ! Lotus paste is tasteless and the filling is very dry .. salted egg doesn't taste nice as well .. dried meat filing doesn't Taste nice too .. CHG is far more nicer .. just another overrating shop by social media .. nowadays nothing is reliable till you taste / test it out ! 😔😔sicksick
Disappointed 

Disappointed 

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nice one Smile May 11, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Vietnamese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Visited on 8/5/17. Ordered 2-beef combo noodle soup, spring roll & lemongrass chicken vermicelli, Vietnamese coffee with milk and three layer treasure dessert.
Food are delicious as usual. Still the best Vietnamese restaurant amongst others in Malaysia.. although the Vietnamese coffee may not exactly like what I have tasted in Vietnam but is the most nearer taste I could find in Malaysia perhaps. Beef noodle is average. The three layer treasure dessert is nice . Like It very much although it's quite sweet .. should have ask them not put too sweet or not too much of coconut milk .. but it's still nice 👍🏻 besides, the food portion is quite large and so it is worth for value of money 😝
Not  bad

Not  bad

 
Nice 

Nice 

 
Nice  dessert  👍🏻 

Nice  dessert  👍🏻 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Three  layer  treasure  dessert 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 08, 2017 

Spending per head: Approximately RM27(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0