OpenRice Index
  
BigMouth88
This is BigMouth88 .
Member 3 First(s)
No. of Review10 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity128 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos23 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant10 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲2 Follower(s)
BigMouth88  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 10 Reviews in Malaysia
Dessert@ Miru Dessert Cafe Smile Dec 29, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Café | Sweets/Snack | Desserts

This Cafe is new to me and I think it is a perfect place for dessert after meal. That day I was already very full after dinner but just feel like eating ice cream. 

So we went into this cafe without looking at the menu. Miru Dessert Cafe serves various kind of desserts , ice-cream on toast etc, but there isn't any scoops of ice cream on the menu. 

So I tried to walk to counter to ask for something off the menu, surprisingly, the shop assistant allowed me to order for ice cream only!! muhaha.

 3 flavours ; Coconut , Green Tea and Vanilla and it is just rm 5 per scoop. I prefered the coconut one whereas my friend likes the green tea. flowerballoon

In Last, for those who have sudden cravings for ice cream like me, you may go to Miru Dessert Cafe located at Damansara Uptown smile

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba | Fine Dining

I really really love to Dine In in this restaurant, everything here seems to be perfectly good to me. 6 months ago, I went to this restauarant frequently, perhaps twice in a week.

Today I finally got the chance to dine in at this place again. Nothing change, food quality is there and also I am really amazed by their first class customer services!!likelove

I would like to recomend you guys to order sukiyaki set and also the soft shell crab salads. For the Sukiyaki set, it is rm 45 per set and you could request to for the soup base and also request them to cook it outside the kitchen. I always order the same food from the menu when I am here. Besides that, the soft shells crabs salads is also very delicious , and request for more dressings if you want.

Although they doesn't serve free salads anymore , (or maybe they still serve it, just that it was finished that day*) I still love Kura for it's peaceful and calm atmosphere and also the super duper good customer services!wowkingkiss

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 23, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

CaFe LafaYette @ Uptown Smile Dec 13, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea | Desserts

由于在白沙罗一带上班,下班后的晚餐就自然会先想得到附近的DamansaraUptown 去解决。于是今天我就向友人推荐了 CafeLafayette。
CafeLafayette 在 DamansaraUptown BoatNoodles 的隔壁, 在二楼, 不难找。
我被当天 的人潮吓了一跳, 可见这咖啡厅的知名度还挺高的。 大约等了10 分钟服务员先招待我们到 CoffeeBarArea, 等到先到的顾客用完餐后,在给我们安排到那儿。
我叫了Cappuccino 和 鸡扒, 朋友点了latte 和 Caborana。 一会儿服务员就为我们送上了咖啡。至于我们的晚餐。。。。一等就等了30分钟。。人太多了!!饿死我啦!!
但是还好食物端上来的那一刻, 就气消啦。。Presentation 看起来和好,吃下去也很美味。Yummss 重要的是价钱也相当的便宜,值得啦!!likelove
还没去过的朋友,马上行动吧!

 

 

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 05, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

得记鱼丸粉 @ SS14 OK Dec 09, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

常听见人家说SS14 的得记鱼丸粉便宜又好吃。
今天刚好有空经过, 就决定在此解决我的午餐。
与一般的茶餐室不同, 得记鱼丸粉让顾客选择自己想要的配料。 价格在于rm 0.70-rm 1.10 /piece ,面条一份rm2.20.

我想这也许是这间店的特别之处。配料的确很新鲜,我最喜欢的是那一口咬下去也弹性十足的西刀鱼丸,还有那很有嚼劲的猪肉丸。哈哈
建议给食量不大的顾客 :不用叫面条也罢了,因为我吃不完, 哈哈 早知我多加几件配料就好了。。
茶餐室的环境与一般的没差, 但是空间比较大,因为整间店只卖鱼丸粉, 空气还挺流通的。哈哈
好啦不罗嗦了,你们用空就去尝尝吧!chopsticksmile

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Marutama @ Empire Subang Smile Dec 08, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen/Udon/Soba

Marutama Ramen is always my top preference in Malaysia. This first time I tried was in Farenheit 88 and thereafter I visiting marutama quite often and always want to recomend my friend to this restaurant. wowchopstick

I always order the same ramen _ Char Siew Tamago Ramen, with non spicy soup base and sometime I will add on extra tamago. tongue

I am in love with the ramen broth, the taste is so special that my taste bud convinced me that the chef actually used one whole chicken for 2 bowls of soup. Therefore, customer can never request to add on additional soup. Up to now, I still can't find any ramen soup base that taste better than marutama.

In addition, I am pretty much comfortable to dine in in this restaurant, the interior is comfortable, Japanase-style decoration and not forgot to mention it smells so good.hahaha

So yes!! please don't wait and check out this place to the soonest!! likeyummy

 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 10, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0