OpenRice Index
  
HuiCheng
This is HuiCheng living in George Town. I work in George Town. I like to hang out in Jelutong, George Town. Thai, Japanese, Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Stall / Warung, Food court, Restaurant and Noodles.
Member 105 First(s)
No. of Review232 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended10 Recommended
Popularity2303 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos532 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant162 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲41 Follower(s)
HuiCheng  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 232 Reviews in Malaysia
Blue Hawaii OK Jun 14, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Bar & Pub | Stall / Warung | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
这次改喝Cocorica的蓝色夏威夷,因为同事有推荐到。蓝色夏威夷上面有放了淡奶,可是淡奶很隐约,不太喝得到。而蓝色夏威夷喝起来其实是酸口味的,味道很像是“无碳酸的汽水”。相比起来,我反倒喜欢第一次喝的原味Cocorica,较浓醇也较具个人咖啡特色。
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 14, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cendol & Vanilla Sundae Cone OK Jun 12, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

 
麦当劳新推出的Cendol口味,由于叫的是一般Vanilla一般Cendol,所以吃起来Cendol的味道不会很明显。Cendol的椰浆味还蛮够的,有还原Cendol的味道,Cendol味没跑掉。
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 19, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM2(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Frozen Yogurt OK Jun 12, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indonesian | Café | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato | Desserts

 
J.Co Donuts & Coffee的原味Frozen Yogurt,加入了奇異果当陪衬。Frozen Yogurt顾名思义,口感上并不比普通吃到的Yogurt般顺滑,较贴近冰淇淋的口感。这只原味的Frozen Yogurt吃起来酸味和奶味都重,味道吃起来还不错。
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 19, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6.9(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

大肥福建面 Smile Jun 12, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung | Noodles

 
大肥福建面的汤头色泽较深沉,非澄澈的那种,可是味道喝起来浓郁够味鲜咸味十足,绝对是我所喜爱的福建面汤头之一。吃到后来才发现福建面里头还放了猪肚。吃了饱足的一碗宵夜面。

 
Takeaway Wait Time: 4 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mango Cheese Cake Smile Jun 11, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
帮老爸庆生的芒果芝士蛋糕。白花造型和贴在蛋糕尾边等青色一片片的都是白巧克力,嫌白巧克力味道过甜。而芒果芝士蛋糕里面主要是由海绵蛋糕构成,上面铺的是芒果味,旁边塞的则是芝士。吃到上面带微甜的芒果jelly味,配上芝士和海绵蛋糕搭配起来的组合,吃起来不会腻也不会很重口味,口感和味道的层次上皆可口。
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 09, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM46(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0