OpenRice Index
  
Minighost
This is Minighost living in George Town. I work in Bukit Mertajam. I like to hang out in George Town, Butterworth, Bukit Mertajam. Korean, Japanese, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food court, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato.
Member 94 First(s)
No. of Review153 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended22 Recommended
Popularity558 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos383 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews3 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant147 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲45 Follower(s)
Minighost  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 Reviews in Malaysia
Kapitan OK Apr 20, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant

 
Kapitan tandoori house is located at first shop of the shoplot at Lunas, Kedah. It is quite big and have alot of seats. You can order roti canai, nasi briyani, mutton, milani and etc. I ordered the butter garlic naan set which included the chicken and roti. For my appetite, It was extremely full. The chicken tasted nice and the sauce is special too. The roti is of big portion too. You will full by eating together plus teh tarik or any other drinks. Kapitan restaurant served mutton briyani too. The waiting time is not too long also around 10min the food is served.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 18, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Empire restaurant OK Apr 14, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

 

 

 
Empire restaurant is located at CRC, Kulim. Before dining, I made a reservation via calling and pre-order the food. Everything went well, the waiters are friendly and nice. I went there for farewell party. I ordered 2 vege dishes, one pork leg and one hongkong style tauhu. Thepork leg tasted very nice, not too oily. The hong kong style taufu tasted nice too, crispy and fresh. For the vege, it tasted normal, nothing special. You can take the soup yourself there at the corner of the restaurant, self-service and unlimited. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 14, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Full Wealth Restaurant OK Jan 16, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 

 

 
The claypot tauhu tasted nice and it has little minced meat around it. The gravy is nice too. Claypot tauhu is the best among the dishes. For the fried vege, it included carrots, beans, mushrooms and so on. The taste is nice too. For the black sauce pork, the slices of pork is very thin and the feeling of biting is soft. Overall, it tasted well. Full Wealth restaurant is considered a well-known restaurant at Kulim area. Many wedding or function luncheon or dinner can be held there. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 15, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Loft 67 OK Jan 15, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Desserts

 

 
free skyjuice

free skyjuice

 
Loft 67is a cafe-style shop located at Kulim, Kedah. The design and condition of the cafe is very nice and relaxing. The best seller is the new york cheese cake, there are many flavours such as oreo cheese, mocha and so on. Bottles of sky juice is available depends headcount. The bottle is big and have a nice design. The mocha cheese tasted nice too. The price is standard and considered cheap compared to other shop. Slice of cheese cake costs RM8.90.

 
The cappucino tasted not bad too. You can have a try. It is nice.
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 14, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0