OpenRice Index
  
Minighost
This is Minighost living in George Town. I work in Bukit Mertajam. I like to hang out in George Town, Butterworth, Bukit Mertajam. Korean, Japanese, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food court, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato.
Member 94 First(s)
No. of Review153 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended22 Recommended
Popularity553 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos383 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews3 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant147 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲45 Follower(s)
Minighost  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 13 Reviews in Malaysia
Nyonya Colors OK Apr 23, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Sweets/Snack | Nasi Lemak

 

 

 

 
Nyonya colors in One Utama shopping mall is located at the middle of the shopping route, you can find it easily opposite Uniqlo. I tried nasi lemak, Thai mihun, Mee rebus and cucuk udang. Nasi lemak is the best. The price is considered expensive because small portion of the pandan packed nasi lemak. However, the taste is superb! For the mee rebus, it tasted spicy but nice. The cucuk udang tasted normal and not so special. Same goes to Thai mihun, tasted so-so. 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 21, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Rasa Thai Restaurant OK Apr 23, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood

 

 

 

 
Rasa Thai restaurant is located at ground floor of The Curve. The restaurant open at 12pm. The taste of the chicken tomyam is not very spicy, middle. Not too spicy until tears come out that type. For the omelette egg, it tasted yummy and very nice to take the first bite. For the mixed vege, I like the brocolli much and the carrot as well. The overall taste is normal and OK for my appetite. For the chicken with some sweet and spicy sauce on top of it. The taste not bad also. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 22, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sushi zanmai OK Dec 26, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 

 
The sashimi tasted very fresh and nice. I like the most. My favourite is sashimi, eating this sashimi at sushi zanmai made my day. Other sushi restaurant tasted nice also, Sashimi at sushi zanmai ranked number 1 among the others. Superb. For the spicy niku ramen, as its name, the taste is spicy and can burn your tougue if you dislike spicy food, it is not suggested to order. Overally, I like sushi zanmai.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lot 10 Hutong OK Dec 26, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Food court

 

 
Lot 10 Hutong is a clean place for dining. There are a lot of choices of food and the environment is nice, air-con andcomfortable. I ordered the chicken chop spagetti, it is big portion and tasted nice. The portion made me full. For the char siew wantan mee, the char siew is abit not enough for my appetite, the portion of mee is larger than the char siew.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

The Bakery OK Oct 23, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Burgers / Sandwiches | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 

 
The Bakery is s restaurant located at Genting. Their signature dishes include chicken pie and hot chocolate. The combo set of hotlatte and corned beef cost RM30. The hot latte tasted nice and recommended. It has a nice environment, relaxing and comfortable.
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Oct 13, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0