OpenRice Index
  
Minighost
This is Minighost living in George Town. I work in Bukit Mertajam. I like to hang out in George Town, Butterworth, Bukit Mertajam. Korean, Japanese, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food court, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato.
Member 94 First(s)
No. of Review153 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended22 Recommended
Popularity553 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos383 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews3 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant147 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲45 Follower(s)
Minighost  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 153 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Sweets/Snack

 

 
Coffe Venture is very crowded especially night time. The sofa is nice to sit and the atmosphere is nice and comfortable. There are cakes and variety of drinks available, coffee, non-coffee and so on. You can take skyjuice yourself at the corner of the cafe. You can enjoy chit chat with friends. It is a nice cafe. The hazelnut chocolate tasted nice and bit too sweet for me. The price is OK, RM8.90. Other mocha and coffee up to RM10++.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

old town white coffee grand OK Feb 13, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

 

 
The portion of the nasi rendang is big, tasted spicy too. The nasi lemak have red bean, ikan bilis, vege, egg and chicken. The smell and taste of the rice is nice too. I ordered the hot white coffee, the price is considered OK, only RM4.90 compared to others. Old town White coffee offered variety of food and drinks, especially drinks. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 02, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Gala House OK Feb 13, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 

 
Gala house is a nice place for relaxing. I ordered mocha and it tasted nice. The decoration on the mocha is attractive too. It cheers people up. The taste of the mocha is out of words. The taste of the Jack Daniel chocolate cake is nice too. The choco taste is great and overwhelming when you bite it. Mocha plus the chocolate is really a good combination. I ordered hot lemon tea also. It costs about RM6.90.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 12, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Coffee Venture OK Feb 13, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Sweets/Snack

 
Coffee venture is newly open at Raja Uda area. The condition and environment in the Coffee Venture is comfortable. It has some points of similarity as Starbucks because of the coffe smell permeated in the air when you step in the Cafe. I ordered hazelnut latte,tasted not bad. The price is acceptable too. Besides drinks, there are variety of cakes as dessert too.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Canton-i OK Feb 07, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Porridge

 

 
The price of the lemon hot tea is a bit expensive. It costs RM6.50 compared to normal price. The taste of the BBQ and roasted Pork rice tasted super super nice, the taste of the rice is nice also. The taste of the chicken rice is like mixed chicken oil taste, it is not like the plane white rice. For the BBQ and roasted Pork rice, it is highly recommended. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0