OpenRice Index
  
Minighost
This is Minighost living in George Town. I work in Bukit Mertajam. I like to hang out in George Town, Butterworth, Bukit Mertajam. Korean, Japanese, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food court, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato.
Member 94 First(s)
No. of Review153 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended22 Recommended
Popularity569 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos383 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews3 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant147 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲46 Follower(s)
Minighost  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 153 Reviews in Malaysia
Empire restaurant OK Apr 14, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

 

 

 
Empire restaurant is located at CRC, Kulim. Before dining, I made a reservation via calling and pre-order the food. Everything went well, the waiters are friendly and nice. I went there for farewell party. I ordered 2 vege dishes, one pork leg and one hongkong style tauhu. Thepork leg tasted very nice, not too oily. The hong kong style taufu tasted nice too, crispy and fresh. For the vege, it tasted normal, nothing special. You can take the soup yourself there at the corner of the restaurant, self-service and unlimited. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 14, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kim Gary OK Apr 11, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

 

 

 
This meal is a set meal, include the main dish, dessert and drinks. The taste of the noodle is quite nice with one egg on top on it. The taste is like normal 'mee goreng'. The price of the whole set is considered ok.If you wish to have a simple meal set which include drinks and dessert. You can order the one I ordered. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

600cc OK Apr 09, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Desserts

 
600 cc is located at sunway carnival mall. It is beside Subway. The portion of this zha jiang mian is large. If your appetite is small, it is definitely enough for two people.The taste is nice and not too salty. It is surrounded by carrot and some vege in pieces form. It has one egg and the minced chicken is the main ingredients for the mee. The price is acceptable also. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 09, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Artichoke Cafe Smile Apr 04, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant

 

 

 
Artichoke cafe is located at Raja Uda. It is opposite the KFC raja uda branch. You can find it easily same row with the Coffee Venture. The cafe is not very big but have nice lighting and atmosphere. Because of the birthday celebration, I made reservation 1 day earlier. The duck confit tasted well and nice, the flesh is not too dry nor wet, in the taste. For the Chicken Schnitzel, the sauce is nice with some potatoes decorating it. The salmon tasted not bad too. Only thing that a bit dissappointed me is cake and mixed fruit juice available in the fridge. The time I having dinner there is around 7pm but only left 1 mixed fruit juice and no other choice. And the chicken Schnitzel only left 1 piece which I initially wish to order 2. However, the waitress and boss are all friendly and nice. I celebrated birthday happily there with 1 slice of the cheesecake plus 1 candle. It ended well for the great night.
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 03, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Social Lab OK Mar 12, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café

 

 

 
Social Lab restaurant is located at Ipoh town, owned by Great Kingdom (M) sdn bhd. It serves kind of western cuisine, some drinks and desserts etc. I ordered the grilled salmon. The outer appearance of this grilled salmon is attracting, to describe the taste, it is nice and fresh. It has some vegetables surrounding the main salmon. The taste of the seafood carbonara also not bad, traditional taste of carbonara. 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 11, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0