OpenRice Index
  
feliciagrace91
This is feliciagrace91 . I am a TeacherI like to hang out in Petaling Jaya (North), Bandar Sunway. Japanese, Malaysian variety, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Steaks / Chops, Desserts, Pizza/Pasta, Brunch.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review25 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity199 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos70 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant25 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲16 Follower(s)
feliciagrace91  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 25 Reviews in Malaysia
Beautiful Monkeys @ Kampar Smile Dec 16, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant

Been in Kampar for 6 years now and gosh, there is NOTHING to eat here.
So when a colleague told me about this new restaurant, I couldn't wait to dine at it.
The Thai Grilled Pork taste the same as the ones you get in Thailand and the food is not pricey, yet affordable. Their drinks are out of this world! So if you're working or a student that happens to be in Kampar, why not try it out here?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Grilled Pork Stick,Boat Noodle
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Nov 02, 2015 

Celebration:  生日 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Desserts | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Sophisticated yet artistic interior of a cafe I must say. Although food wasn't up to expectations, it is still a cozy place to hang out with friends. Other than being a normal cafe, lots of things are sold and made by many people there. So do head up to get a perfect glimpse of this wonderful, colourful cafe.

 

 

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Oct 14, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Desserts

It's been quite some time since I step into any cafe in Ipoh, because of the experiences I've had with them. It was either food tasted awful or service was bad or the price was too much! And to think Ipoh is the land of food lol. Not until I came upon this cafe in the corner of a row of shops.
Very princess feeling design, with lace and everything. The lady who served us, I think she's the cafe owner, was really nice and polite, introducing us the food that is good in the cafe.
Not long after, the place was crowded with people even though it was almost 9pm!
The food was alright, but the cake, mmmmmmmmm. Delicious! And their Rose Latte is amazing! Better than the one I had in KL. Definitely worth the bite. Even though yes, it is a bit pricey for Ipoh, but it is definitely worth a try.

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Rose Latte,Caramel Cheesecake
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 13, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM35(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

J&D Espresso @ Bandar Utama Smile Dec 02, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta

Have you ever tried bacon with pancakes before? This is the place to be!!! I have never ever had pancakes like that before. Although I find the portion of the pancake a bit small, but hey, everything was spot on! How the egg yolks slim down the spinach and pancakes in between, with the bacon crisp crunch in your mouth. Down right best thing that ever happened. Chicken was a little tad dry but it tasted good none the less. Black and Gold design makes the place look really classy too.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bacon and Egg Pancakes
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 31, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kaffe Cafe @ TTDI OK Nov 22, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Sweets/Snack

Having to bought from Groupon, We found ourselves a lovely deal. RM 29.90 that came with two sets of breakfast along with drinks. So, with this opportunity, of course we bought it and tried it out. Well, the All Day Big Breakfast was delightful but Breakfast in Basket B was not so well. They have many other things as well, such as cakes and other lunch menu too. The place is well decorated and comfortable to dine in.

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  All Day Big Breakfast
 
Table Wait Time: 20 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 29, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(早餐)

Dining Offers: 團購


Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0