OpenRice Index
  
Eddy Rush
This is Eddy Rush . Asian Variety, Chinese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and BBQ, Bak Kut Teh, Steamboat/Hotpot.
Member 102 First(s)
No. of Review212 Review(s)
編輯推介數目12 Editor's Choice
Recommended23 Recommended
Popularity1527 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos3196 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews2 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant157 My Restaurant(s)
Follow54 Following
粉絲166 Follower(s)
Eddy Rush  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 212 Reviews in Malaysia
Bangkok House , TTDI Cry Jul 31, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood

 

Bangkok House has managed to capture the essence of Thai cuisine , which is known for its extreme flavours from tongue scorching spiciness to simple yet decadently sweet desserts . Born in Bangkok and of Malaysian-Thai descent , Sarah Hassan works behind the scenes as head chef while sister Farah Hassan is the public relations manager . “These recipes come from Bangkok so we’re working together to serve authentic Thai cuisine with a family-oriented dining experience,” said Farah .

Bangkok House Thai Restaurant located at a populated area of Taman Tun Dr. Ismail is , that served authentic Thai cuisine for more than a decade in their previous restaurant in the city area . Bangkok House opened officially in January in 2015 at TTDI and has been serving affordable Thai dishes to many . The restaurant is set in a white ambiance to give the restaurant a modern and elegant environment . Bangkok House is a halal restaurant , was founded by a Malaysian couple , back in early 2000's . Bangkok House offers an extensive range of popular Thai favorites as well as several signature dishes . There is also a selection of noodles to choose from which includes the classic Pad Thai . Dinner selections offer a great variety of traditional Thai entrees, curry and noodle dishes, and seafood options, often garnished with lovely green sprigs of fresh Thai basil . Thank to Kiple Invited me to try out This Bangkok Cuisine .

 
Steam Siakap tiga rasa

 
Tomyam Seafood

 
Stir Fried Asparagus

 
Kailan Salted Fish

 
Sizzling Tauhu With Seafood

 
Green Curry Chicken

 
Chicken Cashewnut

 
Chicken Tiga Rasa

 
Thai Syrup Selasih

 
Mango Sticky Rice BANGKOK HOUSE
Address : 6.3A.0, Sinaran TTDI, Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad 3,
Taman Tun Dr Ismail , 60000 Kuala Lumpur
Hours: Daily 11am to 10pm
Contact : 03-7733 4333 or 012-206 9872
 
Table Wait Time: 25 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jul 24, 2017 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
Chinese New Year is just around the corner and Everyone would think where was the great place to celebrate and Lou Sang Rite , Here you go .

 
Capri by Fraser Hotel Residences Located at Bangsar South City Kuala Lumpur , right next to Bangsar Nexus . this place had an amazing Environment around at Caprilicious . The atmosphere in the big hall was simple and cozy feels .

 
Chinese New Year Gonna be soon Or later . By Celebrating Chinese New Year on 2017 , Caprilicious Offering Yusheng or yee sang in Chinese called 鱼生 , also known as lo hei in Cantonese called 撈起 or 捞起 that Different than others . It a must to have as Prosperity Toss during the Chinese new year Festival . The yusheng , served with Raw Salmon and other ingredients , laced with sauce and sesame oil . Chinese New Year is incomplete without having a satisfying reunion meal with your dearest family and friends . Below will be showing their dishes For Chinese new year as buffet consept .

Main Course

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Dessert

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Capricilious, the all-day dining restaurant in KL serves buffet breakfast, lunch promos and la carte meals throughout the week .

Capri by Fraser Kuala Lumpur

Address : Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Contact : +60 3-2386 0888

Opening hours (daily): 6:30am - 10pm

Breakfast, 6:30am - 10:30am

Lunch, 12noon - 2:30pm

Dinner, 6:30pm - 10pm



 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 13, 2017 

Spending per head: Approximately RM60(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Le Cottage Steamboat , Tropicana Cry Sep 01, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

 
御龙阁私房火锅是软启动在8月14日,开放的企业在8月15日与盛大开幕的8月28号至31号.

 
本店地点就在 Tropicana Toll 旁边的小路进去 , 如果熟悉 Tropicana Ebi Freshwater Prawns Fishing 钓虾场和 Atarikoi tropicana Sdn Bhd , 就在同一个地方.

 
这里的主体是在鱼塘边一边吃一边享受大自然,感觉就想离开了繁忙城市的生活,到了晚上灯泡亮起的时候就会觉得浪漫的感觉.

 
室内是3D壁画的主体,能看得见Elwis , mona lisa , marilyn monroe 和一幅大图的海中钓大鱼.

 
本店老板还养了几只巨骨舌鱼给客人欣赏,看到都吓到.星期四晚上,我跟我一般朋友就去试试,因为最近在网路上满红下.如果你们想在星期五,六,日来吃的话就要订位置哦,011-13303751 ,我没订到位置还好有位子给我们.御龙阁私房火锅的MENU里是没有一set一set点的,全部都是 ala carte 点菜 ,成分的选择只有大或者是小.

 
御龙阁私房火锅招牌竹鱼肉

 
御龙阁私房火锅四种招牌鱼丸

 
我们没点到海鲜,点了鱼丸和鱼肉,猪肉片,羊肉片,鱼肉片,几种的蘑菇,两种菜,日本豆腐,炸料和其他.每一碟的分量很小但不便宜,汤底的价钱从RM20-RM50,也要看你选什么汤底.我觉得御龙阁私房火锅的汤底没什么特别,我还是觉得上两个礼拜去老妈子火锅那个还好吃又便宜.本来想吃完后去拍拍下四走围的鱼塘的风景,哪知道那么倒霉吃到差不多要吃完的时候真间店停电了,TNB在修理电源箱,本店老板又没有发电机来back up 点.电热火锅是用电来发作,锅里还有料还没吃完和美的风景也还没拍到!!

服务人员就来叫我们买单,我们就说东西还没吃完,你门的店又无端端没电,那怎么算??

还好那位服务人员在单里扣20% 给我们,要不然我就不打算给钱了.

评论呢 : 东西就没什么特别,价钱不便宜,环境满美,服务不错.

Le Cottage Steamboat

Jalan Tropicana Selatan, Tropicana,

43700 Petaling Jaya, SELANGOR

5:00pm~1:00am monday~sunday

Tel : 01113303751

 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 28, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Haraju Cube, Sunway Pyramid OK Jun 21, 2018   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung | Desserts

 

Haraju Cube is not stranger name among Dessert lover in klang valley that their first started at Empire Damansara, I spot them earlier stage when their first outlet open and so sorry to say that I haven't step in Haraju Cube at all till today. Because when every time I passby there will be packed will dessert lovers, If I have a girlfriend and she will definitely love dessert then is Lain cerita la. I will queue for her and feed her, Mmmmmm-nom-nom-nom. And the sad case is, I recently still single and slightly available.

 

And Why I'm Here at Haraju Cube today is not because of I found a new Girlfriend or a lifetime partner, It is because Haraju Cube doing a super deal that Everyone can enjoy dessert with a worthy price ever. Even I can finish It the whole thing by myself, You Wanna Know Why?

Sorry Amigo's, There is no guess & Win dessert for today. I seldom do giveaway contest but You might catch up My giveaway sometimes, The prize is quite interesting for anyone.


Alright, back to the main topic. The breaking news flash deal landed at Haraju Cube Sunway Pyramid ONLY, RM10 for mini-version of your favourite Shibuya Toast. Enjoy your dessert in a smaller size and get to try more flavours on the same time, all the mini-toast comes with the same amount of toppings so no worries on reducing them. MUST READ T&C* | This Promotion is available Weekdays from 11am - 3pm only(Not includ PH), Mini-Toast RM10 promotion is available at SUNWAY PYRAMID outlet ONLY for now.

 
Azuki Matcha

 
Bana - Choco

 
Frutition

 
Bana-Caramel

 
Milo Dino

 
Milo Dino Smoothie Come get to gather with friends and family to enjoy huge variety from Haraju Cube, get this benefit while the promotion going on till ...... (Don't know). RM10 for a plate of dessert is really M*****F****** Cheap In Sunway Pyramid, Haraju Cube Sunway Pyramid really do concern for their patrons. Their designed simple by cutting the toast into half and selling the price more than half, giving you to taste out other variety.

Harahu Cube Sunway Pyramid
Address : LG1-112A, Sunway Pyramid.
Contact : +60377335973
Hours: Daily 10AM–10PM
 
Table Wait Time: 20 minute(s)


Spending per head: Approximately RM15(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Friendscino, Sri Petaling OK Jun 12, 2018   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches


Are you still considering where to watch this coming FIFA World Cup Match??
Eddy Rush Fatboy and The crew found the cheapest Connor's Stout deal in town, I'm serious that this is the best deal during this FIFA World Cup period.

 

 

On the table! Friendscino Sri Petaling is having a FLASH SALE for 10 Mugs of Connor's with FREE french fries only at RM70, from 10 am - 10 pm and Promotion ends 30th June 2018. Since The Fifa world cup starting soon, Why don't gather your friends and family together to scream at the precious moment. Don't Worry Folks, The Flash deals are happening early morning from 10AM. No Worries to miss it, You can have it all day longggggggg.Burpp*

 
French Fries With Spicy Powder

 
Deep Fried Chicken Pop Classic Flavour

 
Nachos With Crumbled Chicken & Toppings

 

Friendscino Started their business in Sri Petaling Quite some time that offering Fine dining experience with wide range of foods and wine, Friendscino is located at JALAN RADIN BAGUS 3 with Darts decks. Friendscino restaurant and bar offers modern Western fusion which is suitable for all Malaysian. The name of this restaurant comes from the word Friends + Culture Is Not Optional (CINO), Formerly known as “Friendster Cafe”. This restaurant has been re-branded and redesigned into a lifestyle destination for innovative foods and drinks.

 

The place was totally huge and the environment was clean & cozy all well, What Friendscino trying to do here is the food presentation is totally different than others out there even the combination of foods. The Place bring the most excitement and satisfaction to your taste buds, Their really have gone through great efforts to make sure that everything provided in the restaurant, including choices from Western cuisine to Mix Fusion cuisine. Each dish is nicely presented and infused with complex flavours, serving fine dining quality food at affordable price. The shop Furnished with comfy sofas and Tall casual dining tables and chairs and also Friendscino gave their consumer to chill with Dart Arcade Machine influenced ambiance that catch my attentions.

Friendscino, Sri Petaling
Address : No.29, Jalan Radin Bagus 3,
Bandar Baru Sri Petaling, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Contact : 013-359 0443
 
Table Wait Time: 20 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 10, 2018 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0