OpenRice Index
  
janemaru
This is janemaru .
Member 1 First(s)
No. of Review4 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity45 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos163 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant4 My Restaurant(s)
Follow48 Following
粉絲77 Follower(s)
janemaru  Level 1
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 Reviews in Malaysia
Big Family Restaurant Dinner  Smile Jun 02, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

If you have big family and not sure what to eat or have dinner when you feel lazy to cook. Big Family restaurant is the good choice. why? not only the food taste but also the price is really affordable and they are not offer charge or simply charge on the menu.

The taste really like home cook and suitable for those people who loves to eat chinese food. Place is always packed especially Saturday and Sunday so make sure go there early before dinner time or call to make a reservation.

 

 
RM 35/kg

RM 35/kg

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 25 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 29, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Craving for Delicious Cake? Smile Jun 02, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack

if you are craving for cake, your temptation will be fulfill after you have a piece of cake from Tokyo Pastry.
-Venue: Cozy and suitable for casual chit chat
-Price: Affordable
-Parking: Hard to get one but need to keep looking otherwise will have to park at Giza Sunway.

 
Supplementary Information:
Cozy environment
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 01, 2015 

Celebration:  生日 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Taste exactly like korea Smile Jun 02, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Noodles | BBQ

When I was at Korean there have so many small stall selling korean supper snack. I am curious and want to feel like korean, I try to buy some fried chicken by using my finger to point what I want. The chicken really fried so crispy and you can finish whole bird chicken. When I back to KL, I am craving of that korean fried chicken, I google up and aha I found "chicken house" and the chicken taste is exactly like what I had in Korea. Place a little bit small but price is affordable.

 

 

 

 
can order half portion

can order half portion

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sweet chili sauce fried chicken,fried chicken with garlic soya sauce,seafood military soup
 
Table Wait Time: 20 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 31, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Best Nasi Lemak with ayam goreng Smile Mar 09, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

- The dine-in always packed and crowded.
- Nice food but cleanliness need to improve moreover the atttitude of the staff. 
- Love the kedondong juice so much, it help you relief your thirst especially during sunny hot day.
- Prefer to have seat inside the aircond room rather than sit road side. 
Supplementary Information:
Nice food but some staff in this restaurant have very bad attitude.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Nasi Lemak Ayam goreng,Nasi Dagang,Lontong Sayur,asam laksa,mee jawa
 
Table Wait Time: 30 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM54(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend