OpenRice Index
  
NikJune92
This is NikJune92 living in Ampang. I like to hang out in Bukit Bintang. Korean, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Steaks / Chops, BBQ.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review19 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity466 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos407 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant53 My Restaurant(s)
Follow164 Following
粉絲436 Follower(s)
NikJune92  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 19 Reviews in Malaysia
Coffee Amo  Smile Jan 13, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack

Coffee Amo is just opposite of the 5 Elements Hotel near the petaling street.

 
The shop is on first floor.

 
Making of the 3D Bubble

Making of the 3D Bubble

 
You can see how they make a cute 3D Bubble Bear on the Cappucino or Latte or Mocha beside their order counter.
Cappucino, Blueberry Cheese Cake, Rum & Raisin, Iced Latte

Cappucino, Blueberry Cheese Cake, Rum & Raisin, Iced Latte

 
We ordered a piece of Homemade Barcadi Rum & Raisin and Blueberry Cheese Cake (RM10 for Each Piece of Cake there). For drinks, I did order Hot Cappucino and my friend had a cup of Iced Caffe Latte.
Cappucino

Cappucino

 
The cappucino is sugar-less, so become more healthy but a bit bitter. XD
Rum & raisin is sweet enough, they put really a lot of Raisin and the rum's taste is just great.
Both of the cake base is crunchy and it is very match with the cheese.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Blueberry Cheese Cake
 
Date of Visit: Jan 12, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Pork Chop with Vege Rice Smile Apr 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

I went to KIM GARY with friends for lunch , I ordered Sweet Corn Cream Soup (RM 3.80 )and Fried Pork Chop Rice (RM 10.50).

 
The soup is delicious with some sweet corn,radish cube and chicken granule. It's not too salty and creamy.
Suitable to have it before your main meal as it can stimulate the appetite.

 
My main meal for lunch is a bowl of Fried Pork Chop with Vege Rice.
The Pork Chop is juicy and cooked well,served with sweet corn and vegetable.
The rice might need more sauce to make it more perfect and delicious. bowl
B the way love it !!!

 
Date of Visit: Apr 06, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Spaghetti Marinara Smile Apr 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta | Seafood

I was craving for some Italian Spaghetti on that time so one of my friend was told me there a not bad Italian meal in KLCC
It was lunch time on weekend,but luckily not a long long queue chopstick phewww~
There are the description for each of the dish~and photo attached ~!

There are the description for each of the dish~and photo attached ~!

 
After gave a try at Pizza Milano,It was BETTER that my expect! smile
WORTH IT !

WORTH IT !

 
I was ordered SEAFOOD MARINARA and only cost RM9.90 shocked
After you order the food, you can see how your food prepare, then waited for a while and your food is ready !^^
My Lunch ~

My Lunch ~

 
Tadahhhh~~~ SPAGHETTI MARINARA and served with Calamari Rings, Prawns, Dory Fish, Marinara Sauce as well as Cheese Sauce.

The portion is quite big, I stuffed myself full of spaghetti

For the calamari rings and the prawns..hmmm I can't says it is very very fresh like just get it from the sea hehehe
but still okay for me, at least it was cook well ~

I added some extra cheese powder while I get my meal from the counter to make it more tastier ..Cheeeezyyyy Yeah~~
The spaghetti was served with lots of sauce ,so made it smooth and creamy.Texture of food is good , al dente and creamy ^^

I should try another dish from Pizza Milano next time...I want try their Pizza !!! bowl
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Spaghetti Marinara
 
Date of Visit: Mar 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Halal | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

It’s Wednesday Pink Day Promotion!!!!

8 scoop of BR ice cream and only cost RM9.90 (not included tax) now.
Here my Ice Cream today^^

 
You can choose 4 flavours as another 4 flavours are fixed.
The flavour I like the most is Chocolate Cookies Chips. *yummmy~~*
Churchy Cookies Chips inside.
Although each of the scoop is small, but it is enough for me after had my lunch.
And don’t forget to wear or bring your pink on Wednesday ^^smile
 
Date of Visit: Mar 13, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dolsot Bibim Bap  Smile Feb 27, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Seafood

After meeting my friend who living in Sri Petaling area , both of us are korean cuisine fan and she was recommended Mi Na Rae to me ,therefore we just go there to have our dinner.

 
For me , the sauce of the Dolsot Bibimbap must enough spicy and this is what I want. Korean Bibim Bap is really a healthy and tasty dish, because most of the ingredient are vegetable. I can has different type of veges in a same time.That’s why I love Bibim Bap in Mi Na Rea ! Taste Good !
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Kimchi Soup,Dolsot Bibim Bap
 
Date of Visit: Feb 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0