OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
breakfast on my rest day Smile Dec 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Sweets/Snack

 
i like the dessert and cakes here. because they can make the cakes so beautiful and nice. when everytime i step into this shop, the cakes and the breads here sure attracting me. the taste was nice , even though the portion was small, but enough for me . we order few different of cakes and breads and taste, i was awesome . as i know this is new branch from Levain cafe which located at jalan imbi. but the restaurant name is not same. and they are selling same things.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 30, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

鲍心翅肚 Smile Dec 27, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Fine Dining

 
今年的新年就约了一班老友大开口福,吃人生的第一个鲍鱼。在kl,要吃好吃的鲍鱼就会想到来阿一鲍鱼,虽然对我来说没什么特别,但也蛮好吃。

 
这蟹肉鱼翅就太棒了。蟹肉个个都很大块。所以也打算明年的过年会再到回来。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mango Mille crepe cake Smile Dec 27, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
i called this as thousand layer cake. because it has few layer of the cake. and i order this is mango flavour. it was awesome and cost RM7.90. i remember i has ate this before at melaka. as i know this is opened by a japanese . taste is good. not so sweet. i prefer enjoy this with a cup of coffee then is much more prefect. they have few different flavour, but i sitll like to choose mango flavor smile
 
Date of Visit: Sep 17, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

christmas dinner with my sweetie Smile Dec 26, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

what a good environment restaurant and also good food at bangsar village. some more the name was cute '''three little pig ''. no doubt, their food are very amazing and surprise to me . their signature dish are pork. so lucky me to bring my sweetie to this restaurant to had our christmas dinner here.

 
this is name '' the big bad burger '' . cook with pork ribs, bacon ,cheese and some salad as appetizer. very nice and like it very much.

 
this is '' the wolf favorite pasta'' . taste very nice and also look nice. the egg was put on the top of the pasta, cute.

these two dishes were the chef recommend dish. love it and like it.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dessert time Smile Dec 26, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

 
love this . ice cream and fruits mix with chocolate. the ice cream was cold and the chocolate was hot, put some peanut will more nice. don't really like kiwi , but when mix with chocolate still can acceptable. sweet and sour .not bad.

 
fruits almond cake. not really much cream so that make not so oily. for me i very like to cake so much ,especially cheese cake. but this one i also quite like it.
 
Date of Visit: May 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0