OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
wild mushroom pasta Smile Jan 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Plan B restaurant is one of my favorite restaurant and favorite foods. the food here was very awesome and taste nice.
even though price is not cheap,but the quality of food consider very good in western food category. this is wild mushroom pasta, i like mushroom very much. so this is the reason why i always order this pasta as my meal. the mushroom sauce was taste good .
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

best sushi Smile Jan 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba | Private Party


in malaysia got many different japanese restaurant which can eat sushi, but for me the most better sushi were in sakae sushi restaurant. the price are so comparison. but the service here is good always. and the tea can refil the hot water by ownself. and all the sushi was made immediately when order or take on the train tray. i also sign up as a member then collec the point so when they do membership promotion i can deduct the point from the bill that i spend.

 

 
sushi roll
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

steamboat  Smile Jan 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Seafood

 
this steamboat restaurant was located at kuchai lama ,but too bad it was at upper floor. so not many people can see it. this come with set by set instead of buffet style. i like thier sliced meat. very fresh and nice. the soup was nice too. got 4 type choices of soup, got herbal soup, tomyam soup, chicken soup , and tomato soup. usualy i will choose chicken soup cause i don't really like too spicy.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

kimchi soup with rice Smile Jan 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles


i love this restaurant decoration. this is a korean restaurant but decoration like western restaurant. the environment is nice. there have singer singing at the night time. you can choose what ever the song you like then just write in a paper and submit to the singer .

 
this is kimchi soup with white rice. very nice. and the taste was not so spicy. very big portion for lady . but for me is not enough. hehe
 
Date of Visit: Aug 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Desserts

 
一想到要吃甜品都只是想到这间sweethut 了。 因为这里的选择多,只是价钱有点高。这个暖芦荟炖蛋白木瓜蛮不错。有的选热或冷,炖蛋很软很滑,而且又不会太甜。目木瓜很甜。这实在太健康了。我比较喜欢冷的。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0