OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
hi-tea Smile Jan 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
i love the all the cakes here ,especially marble cheese cake and american cheese cake. but i still always go hi-tea on 3pm-6pm , because this period doing tea time promotion with one slice of cake and one drink. today i try this blueberry cheese cake. abit sour for me. still prefer marble cheese tongue the blueberry was too much for me. at this moment enjoy one cake and one hot tea is so nice. smile
 
Date of Visit: Jan 09, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lou sang Smile Jan 08, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Hotel Dining | Seafood | Dim sum

 
today is my best friend birthday, so we decide to bring him to one world hotel zuan yuan restaurant to celebrate his biirthday. due to chinese new year is coming ,so we order lou sang and lou with one groups of best friend. i like the lou sang here because they giving many biscuits. and it was looks nice. the tatse was nice too. we only order 一米,then enough for 6-8 peoples to enjoy it.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner with family  Smile Jan 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant


Tien sun tien is a chinese resaurant which located at taman connaught cheras. i used to visit the restaurant with my family and friends. their food are very nice , some more the price was very cheap. if weekend sure full of people and must wait at least half hour only got table. we usually order some signature dishes like 爆酱华肉,asam steamed fish and 请炒树苗。they will give one big bowl of rice and enough for 4-5 people to eat.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Breakfast at genting Smile Jan 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Desserts

 
Early morning awake by honey and force to breakfast with her. we had over night at genting yesterday night, so enjoy our breakfast at coffee bean highland hotel. we ordered two breakfast set with hot english tea. it was delicious and nice. so early morning here already full of peoples. we wait almost 15 minutes only have table and queue for 20 minutes only our turn. holiday genting always many peoples.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 05, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch at Plan B Smile Jan 05, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Spicy crabmeat pasta . the crabmeat were many and nice. the image of the food was look nice when the waiter serving this to me. the spaghetti was cooked until very soft. i like the taste of the pasta, abit sour and sweet.

 
red velvet. just like normal chocolate cake. i like the dessert here especially the cakes. usually i will order this as my dessert part.

 
i like the mineral water bottle design. looked special and nice.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0