OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
烧鸡翼 Smile Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

这里的烧鱼和烧鸡翼都是我的最爱。虽然价钱又点高,但还是喜欢他们的食物。烧鱼的汁不会太辣,而且辣椒叶非常好吃。烧鸡翼也烧得很香又脆。咬下去就有脆脆的感觉。每次点都要等二十分钟左右,引文生意很好。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fuk kin mee Cry Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

this seng kee dai chao quite famous in china town. last time i always go here eat because the fuk kin mee here really ncie. but today i come here and eat again, i saw all workers are not local. some more the chef who cook the mee to me were foreigner worker too. however, the taste of the fuk kin mee really big different that i eat last time. the 'bak kao tong'' soup also not nice at all. the pork like not enough cook. disappointed on it
 
Date of Visit: Feb 03, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

watami ramen OK Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

this watami japanese casual restaurant have many outlet and branches in klang valley. heard many friends said this ramen just so so only, nothing special. so today shopping at pavilion and pass by this restaurant saw many peoples having their meal at here, so i decide to take my lunch at here too. 1st tried and the ramen consider ok for me. the soup quite nice. some more very big portion. will try again next time.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ramen Smile Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen/Udon/Soba

this ikuzo ramen got another outlet at puchong. but i used to go petaling jaya branch cause near to my office . i went to for my lunch with my colleagues sometimes. order one of the signature dish cha-shu ramen as call as porky cha shu ramen. it serving with char siu . the char siu just normal, but like the ramen very much. very soft and nice. the cost only RM9.80 per bowl. the taste of soup was tasty too.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

loh mee Cry Feb 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

this ulu yam loh mee really cannot compare with the loh mee origin from ulu yam. the soup was normal only, some more give a little bit vinegar only. the portion was big but also cannot finish cause the taste really not nice. the soup was too water. not taste at all. have to put alot chili to cover the taste of soup. the price was expensive too. order small only RM6 per bowl.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0