OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
dinner  Smile Feb 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Seafood | Burgers / Sandwiches


TGI friday serve all western food. it has open many outlet and franchise in malaysia . especially klang valley almost all shopping mall also can find it. i seldom go this restaurant because the cost of food are quite expensive. but today my best friend birthday so we bring him celebrate here. there service here was good. i love their black peper chicken chop and lamb chop was very tasty. and also the dessert. but pasta just normal only .

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 19, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

hi tea Smile Feb 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Desserts

 
went to genting and enjoy the cold weather here. feel so sleepy so decided to buy a coffee at here. i ordered one hot caramel latte and one chicago cheese cake. my friend has ordered one hazelnut latte and one cookies. the taste of caramel latte was very nice. not so sweet and not really hot. even though it can't make me feel very energetic but at least very tasty. the chicago cheese cake was very nice too. that why i love cheese cake so much. present citi bank credit card got buy one coffee and free one.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch with lion dance Cry Feb 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Noodles | Dim sum | Nasi Lemak


today is chinese lunar chor 9, so fate got lion dance in this in house cafe. very happening. i pass by and take lunch with one of my best friend. she order one tuna sandwich and milk tea with pearl.

 
this tuna sandwich ordered by my friend. it was little tuna inside only. some more the egg was disgusting when we saw it sad

 
this milk tea with pearl and jelly grass was nice.

 
this is cabonara speghatti. not nice at all. no any taste.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch with honey Smile Feb 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches


1st time visit this restaurant. this is one of the branch new open in leisure mall. the renovation is good. service good also. ordered few dishes for our lunch.

 
this is chili pasta with pork meat. not really spicy but not really spicy. taste was so so only.

 
the chef was make hot the signature dish chicago pork's rib.

 
potato with french fired.

 
signature dish chicago pork's rib.

 
brownie cake as dessert.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner with family OK Feb 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Dim sum


今天与家人到沙登喜来登吃饭。都蛮多人的。所以服务不太好。我们点了几样菜。味道麻麻,但很大碟。虽然人多,但冷气还是很冷。

 
这是咸蛋虾。味道还好。

 
南乳排骨。有点硬。

 
马来沾卢顺。

 
清炒油麦。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0