OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 61 to 65 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
干捞板面 Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

吃过许多不同的板面,而pasar malam的也没什么分别,全部都大同小异。但说到干捞得话最重要的都是汁。这pasar malam 的干捞也不错,而且放很多江鱼仔。我最喜欢的就是他的辣椒。十分辣十分好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried kuey teow OK Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

这炒果条在很多地方的pasar malam 都有摆档。但我经常都会在太子园吃。这老板很有经验炒果条。因为生意非常好,几乎没有停过手。虽然料就只有siham和鱼饼。但生意都不错因为就是好吃。而且有方便和快。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kolo mee OK Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

kl dry mee is called kon lo mee. but sarawak kolo mee is totally different with kl kon lo mee. the kolo mee is using hand made mee to cook it. and the color was white color, dint put any black sauce. and it only put some pork meat and char siu . and one wantan soup. very big portion. but the taste was abit different from sarawakia made. small one kl sell RM4.50 and big is RM5.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kimchi soup Smile Feb 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

tried this Da Chang Jin korean restaurant last time. my friend brought me here to tried the kimchi soup with rice. the taste of soup not bad. got alot of pork slices. very big portion . i can share with my friend. we also ordered gril pork ribs. the staff will cook it infornt of us. and they free us dessert after we finish out main course. their service was good but too bad no wifi available.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chou tau fu OK Feb 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

this chou tau fu is new open in pasar malam. almost every pasar malam they also open. but of cause the quality was poorer than the chew chew chao tau fu. first time i tried this the boss asked me give some comment bout his chou tau fu. he fried till not so long, so the tau fu not really crispy. inside still very soft. and the chili was not nice too . so many part he need to improve if want to get better.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0