OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
steamboat OK Feb 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Seafood

this 100c steamboat was a serving by steamboat pot. can enjoy it with own pot. they were not serving buffet type, just order set or ala cart. got few different flavour of soups. i like thier pork slice. very nice and price cheaper than other steamboat restaurant. i like to come here because they got air-cond can avoid hot and heat. but service not really good maybe due to lack of staffs.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kimchi Smile Feb 03, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

 
this was the free steamed egg by nak won. i think they over steam so make it become got abit burnt taste. and the water was not enough so abit hard. but taste was ok. acceptable.

 
kimchi with white rice. very big portion and nice. i can share it with my friend. it has many slices of pork.

after taken our meal, they got free dessert and fruit. somo more when pay bill the boss offer 10% discount if pay cash. worth for it.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

korean bbq & kimchi Smile Feb 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

korean food is one of my favorite food. today my friend bring me to taman desa and try this korean food. this is located and upper floor. the staff here all are so polite and good manner. the boss also very friendly. me and my friend just order one kimchi and one pork rib.

 
this were the small dishes serving by nak won korean restaurant. can unlimited refil . very nice.

 
this was the pork rib that we ordered. cooking by the chef infront of us,
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

wantan mee OK Feb 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

tried this wan tan mee many times, but nothing special to me. just the price abit expensive compare with other stalls. i prefer to eat their dry wan tan mee. the sauce was nice. and they come with set meal. included one wantan mee and one fried dumpling and also one drink. their service not really good. and the staffs not polite also .but they have many outlet in klang valey.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fruit juice Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

this fruits juice got many type of fruits to choose. and also can mix fruits. the price reasonable. and if you want to know which fruit mix which fruits you can ask the boss, he will tell you and recommend you. i prefer no ice and without sugar, cause will more healhty. some more i like the fruist juice very much, very fresh and nice. they business weer very good. so everytime i buy sure need to wait around 5 minutes or more
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0