OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
loh bak Cry Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta

超喜欢吃loh bak 的我都喜欢去到任何一个food court 都必定点些来吃,但在这118foodcourt 的lohbak 就麻麻底罢了。料不太多,而且酱和辣椒都不太好吃。而且服务也不太好,点了好久十五才送到。但价钱不会太贵。
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

炒萝卜糕 Smile Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

这萝卜糕是由一位老伯伯炒的,很佩服他,可以不停地炒,因为客人很多陆续地来,所以他都没有停过下来。味道很不错,放很多菜蒲,但是很辣。所以每次都必须特别要求少辣。起价了,小的都要RM3.50 一包。
 
Date of Visit: Oct 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bak kut teh Smile Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta

this bak kut teh very nice to eat. give many pork meat. and the soup was very tasty. i think the boss put many herbal ingredient to boil the soup. the price very reasonable, only RM10 for one person eat. included rice and yao char kuey.i wonder why a so nice bak kut teh but only open in a small food court. how good if they open a shop sure thier business very good. but of cause price will be different.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

烧鱼 OK Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta

这里的food court 有两档烧鱼,但我经常都是吃着间,因为觉得这间比较好吃。因为太久美吃了,所以魔鬼鱼涨价了也不懂。我点了一条最小条的都要RM12。但他们的汁很少。每次要求多点还是很少。味道不错,但辣椒失水准了。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 03, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fish head mee Smile Feb 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

 
i quite like this fish head meehun. it have two type of fish, one is less bone. very big portion. but price was expensive. for me worth with it. the taste of soup was very nice. it make me wanted to order one more after i finish it. really taste nice . some more the boss very good to me, everytime i come here he sure make a big portion fish head meehun to me.because he knows i like to eat his fish head meehun very much lol
 
Date of Visit: Jan 31, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0