OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1765 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 76 to 80 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
烧腊饭 Smile Jan 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Steaks / Chops

 
王美记是一间蛮出名的烧腊饭在pudu几乎每个人都知道他们的存在。所以就来到这里尝尝。点了两个人份的烧肉和一个鸡腿。烧肉的皮很脆很爽口。鸡腿也很滑很好吃。之前试过叉烧也很不错。价钱不便宜。
 
Date of Visit: May 31, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

diiner when shopping Smile Jan 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba | Halal


zakuro is a fine dining japanese restaurant. if you come here on weekend , sure many peoples and have to queue up for table. i heard many peoples comment the foods of this restaurant was nice and service was good too. so when i go scott garden shopping sure pay a visit to this zakuro restaurant.

 
this is unagi set. very nice ,but small portion. have to order 2 set only enough for me . haha

 
this is tenppayaki chicken. not bad. i love the chawan mushi.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 25, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

初一吃斋 Smile Jan 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Dim sum

 
习惯了初一十五都吃斋的,一来对自己好,二来其实斋也有斋的好吃。这间斋店都有很多弄得像普通肉类食物。点心的卖相简直跟肉类的点心一样口感和一样味道。而且价钱又不会贵。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

steamed fish Smile Jan 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
兰姐非洲鱼都算蛮出名的,因为他的非洲鱼出名大条而且价钱便宜。如果一个人吃也有一人份的。他就只有一种口味就是酱蒸鱼。现在越开越多分行,但听朋友说第一间总行就是在rawang。还好cheras开了一间比较近我家。
 
Date of Visit: Jun 25, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch Smile Jan 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum | Desserts

 
Dragon-I is a chinese cuisin which served shanghai foods. i love the siao loong bao as known as Shanghainese Steamed Meat Dumplings very much. it served with 4 pieces in a basket. the soup inside the siao loong bao taste like herbal soup.

 
this is one of the desserr in the menu , mango pie if not forgotton. is was served with cold only. they put some coconut on it and taste better.
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0