OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
bak kut teh Smile Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta

this bak kut teh very nice to eat. give many pork meat. and the soup was very tasty. i think the boss put many herbal ingredient to boil the soup. the price very reasonable, only RM10 for one person eat. included rice and yao char kuey.i wonder why a so nice bak kut teh but only open in a small food court. how good if they open a shop sure thier business very good. but of cause price will be different.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fish head mee Smile Feb 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

 
i quite like this fish head meehun. it have two type of fish, one is less bone. very big portion. but price was expensive. for me worth with it. the taste of soup was very nice. it make me wanted to order one more after i finish it. really taste nice . some more the boss very good to me, everytime i come here he sure make a big portion fish head meehun to me.because he knows i like to eat his fish head meehun very much lol
 
Date of Visit: Jan 31, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kimchi Smile Feb 03, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

 
this was the free steamed egg by nak won. i think they over steam so make it become got abit burnt taste. and the water was not enough so abit hard. but taste was ok. acceptable.

 
kimchi with white rice. very big portion and nice. i can share it with my friend. it has many slices of pork.

after taken our meal, they got free dessert and fruit. somo more when pay bill the boss offer 10% discount if pay cash. worth for it.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

korean bbq & kimchi Smile Feb 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

korean food is one of my favorite food. today my friend bring me to taman desa and try this korean food. this is located and upper floor. the staff here all are so polite and good manner. the boss also very friendly. me and my friend just order one kimchi and one pork rib.

 
this were the small dishes serving by nak won korean restaurant. can unlimited refil . very nice.

 
this was the pork rib that we ordered. cooking by the chef infront of us,
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fruit juice Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

this fruits juice got many type of fruits to choose. and also can mix fruits. the price reasonable. and if you want to know which fruit mix which fruits you can ask the boss, he will tell you and recommend you. i prefer no ice and without sugar, cause will more healhty. some more i like the fruist juice very much, very fresh and nice. they business weer very good. so everytime i buy sure need to wait around 5 minutes or more
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0