OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
Mixe rice Smile Feb 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

i used to visit this restaurant last time when i during college life. this restaurant got many hawker stalls serving different foods, something like pan mee, chicken rice, mixed rice, char kuey tuey and many . i like to eat this mixe rice cause they have many choices of foods, and the food was just done cook when the lunch time . all foods were hot and fresh. some more even i choose many meat the price still very cheap compare with other mixe rice stall.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 17, 2009 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fruits Smile Feb 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung

this fruits stall was selling by an old man. his fruit all very fresh and nice. but some time the water melon was not enough sweet. you can put so sauce and powder mix with the fruits will more nicer. i used to buy water melon ,papaya and honey dew from the uncle.he was very friendly. the fruits were colding by the ice to maintain the fresh feel. the price was reasonable and buy more got discount.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lou sang Smile Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

 
today lou sang with friend at I- Dragon when dinner time. we 6 people ordered one half 'mai' of yu sang . and also few dishes. the lou sang here quite nice.especially the salmon very nice and fresh. i like the biscuits, very crispy , and the sauce of the yu sang very tasty too. i like their service, very polite and good efficient. all the foods serve very fast after we take order.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

curry chicken mee Smile Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta

this curry mee quite nice for me. especially the chicken, very soft and smooth. when everytime i order sure request wan chicken tigh. the curry soup was tasty too. nice really spicy. and very big portion. price for small only RM4.50. but i don't the 'siham' so have to remind the boss don't put it to me. i like to drink the curry soup so much. very tasty, feel wanted to order one more after taken it smile
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

炒萝卜糕 Smile Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

这萝卜糕是由一位老伯伯炒的,很佩服他,可以不停地炒,因为客人很多陆续地来,所以他都没有停过下来。味道很不错,放很多菜蒲,但是很辣。所以每次都必须特别要求少辣。起价了,小的都要RM3.50 一包。
 
Date of Visit: Oct 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0