OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

 
went to this korean restaurant again for celebrate valentine's day with my lovely sweetie. ordered one kimchi soup and one pork belly. the price of some food has been increased. the kimchi soup also from RM15 increase to RM17 with rice. i love their snack so much. and the pork belly was very nice too. after finish all food they will free one dessert to us. is ice kacang and orange.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner Smile Feb 14, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
this is steamed egg. very nice and tasty. is only cost RM10 .

 
this is claypot tau fu with seafood. cook with my favorite mushroom and pork. the sauce of the tau fu was very tasty. and very big portion. can't finish at all.

 
tried their crab meat shark fin. it only cost RM10 per bowl. put some vinegar will much more tasty.

 
asam africa fish. the size of fish was over big. and the asam sauce very nice.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 13, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner Smile Feb 14, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood


1st time try this restaurant . this restaurant quite inside , it combine with 3 shops together. very goos business. when we reach almost no more empty table. so make us wait very long. almost one hour the food only serve to us.

 
this is 清炒番薯苗. too salty. but still very nice.

 
this is claypot hakka fried pork. cost RM20 for 5 person eat. very big portion and nice.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 13, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

rojak Smile Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Malay | Stall / Warung

this fruit rojak just a lorry stall at pandan indah. almost everyday the uncle also sell rojak at here. some time i pass by sure will buy one to eat. his fruit all very fresh. medium portion. you can choose want spicy or not. if want spicy the uncle will mix chili together with the sauce. the prawn biscuit was very crispy. i used to request the uncle seperate the fruit and sauce.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nasi lemak ayam Smile Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Nasi Lemak | Private Party

 
quite satisfy with this mamak food . but don't like their service. everytime visit here sure need to wait very long only the food serve to us. even their staff keep do mistake, will bring wrongly foods to serve . the nasi lemak was very tasty. and also their satay. the sauce of satay was nice. and their fried sotong also very tasty. but price abit expensive. wifi speed some time very good but sometimes was poor.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0