OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
阿叶靓汤 Smile Jan 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
今天的午餐就是来到这阿叶靓汤。点了套餐吃。套餐包括一碟酱汁鸡肉和蔡,一碟开胃花生,一个白饭,一杯水和一碗炖汤。喜欢吃这里的东西都是因为那个炖汤。他们的汤都炖到很好喝。而且这套餐也很超值。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 23, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tomyam fish head noodle Smile Jan 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Group/Family dining


this win soon fish head noodle quite famous in kuchai lama, as i know they have 8 outlets in klang valley. kuchai lama in the 1st and also the main branch. i quite like their original fish head noodle. price abit expensive but taste was good. i heard my friend said they got new dish tom yam flavor one. so today i go there and try with my friend.

 
this is tom yam prawn with fish head nooddle. very nice. the tom yam was very awesome, not too spicy. some more the prawn was very big.

 
this is 鱼滑 tom yam noodle. one word 'nice'.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

汉宝饭店 Smile Jan 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

这汉宝饭店是由一位香港人兼厨师开的。所有的菜肴都是由这位厨师从香港带来的特色菜色让大马的人尝试的。我最喜欢的就是他们的炖汤,全部都没有味精,而且很大碗。所有的才都很好吃价钱也很公道。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ramly burger Smile Jan 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Stall / Warung | Burgers / Sandwiches

this ramly burger just opposite of my friend's wan tan mee stall. so when everytime i go my friend's house visit him, he sure ask me want to eat this ramly burger or not. then will buy some to us. i usually will order burger ayam special. and my friend prefer their burger double cheese special. the taste was nice. some more price was reasonable and cheaper compare with other stall. service is good too. own by 2 young malay guy.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

apom Smile Jan 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung

这个apom在多个pasar malam 都有摆档。通常我都会买几片我给小妹吃。它只不过是普通的由面粉弄成的kuih。没有味道的,但很香。通常都卖RM2有四片。平均一片RM0.50 。价钱都很公道。在康乐夜市,太子园和大城堡都会看到这档口。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0