OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
十八风味 Smile Jan 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | BBQ

十八风味的食物都是香港的食物。好吃的都是叉烧云吞面和扬州炒饭。我最爱的都是乳猪片。四分一才大概RM30多而已。位于time square 的店的面积都很大。服务业很好。只是价钱又点高。所以也是偶尔去吃而已。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 23, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

hainan tea Smile Jan 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

hainan tea last time was served express foods. something like maggie mee, bread, fast food and many .but now they changed their concept to bread stall. just serve bread and drinks. i like their teh tarik and cham so much. it was very tasty and smell good. they got set menu too. suitable to the workers in low yat. price were incresing year by year.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2010 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

egg tart Smile Jan 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

这蛋挞是我一个朋友的朋友看的,刚开的时候都爆满了人。他们的特色就是有超过五种味道的单塔。我最喜欢的就是原味,葡式味和榴莲味。价钱也不便宜,大概RM2-RM2.20 左右。所有的蛋挞都是新鲜出炉。非常好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2009 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

日不pizza Smile Jan 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Seafood

这日本店在low yat 都好几年了。我在这里工作了三年从来都没试过这件日本餐厅的食物,直到有天我经过看到那师傅煮着东西,好像很好吃般,所以就进去尝尝。这里的食物就好像pizza 一样,可以选不同的口味和不同的料。我选的都是虾与肉。煮出来的味道非常香,而且很好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Jul 22, 2009 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nasi lemak chicken Smile Jan 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Café

kopi club were serving all local foods and malay foods. i love their teh tarik. very sweet and taste good. and also their signature dish 'nasi lemak with fried chicken'. the chicken was drumstick, very big portion, very tasty especially the sampal chili. i also like the curry mee and asam laksa. overall, all the foods here were nice and yummy. some more their service was good too.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 17, 2009 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0