OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1765 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 101 to 105 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
超正臭豆腐 Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

我相信当多数的人一闻到臭豆腐的味道时一定会盖着鼻子。无可否认那种味道时在太难闻。但就不明白为何吃下口那一刻就完全失去了臭的味道了。一开始我自己都接受不到那种味道,但当我试过这臭豆腐后我就上瘾了。实在太美味而且真的炸得好脆哦。它已变成了我的最爱之一。
 
Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

淋面 Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

美景淋面在我小学就已吃过过了就一直吃到现在还是那么喜欢吃。通常我都会点粗面和河粉。最喜欢的就是他们的特色炸腐竹。炸得很脆而且很入味,价钱不算便宜但还是值得吃。
 
Date of Visit: Jul 12, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

always thai food is the best Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Noodles | BBQ

no matter how i must eat thai food average once in a week. today my friend recommend us to this paragon thai food village to take our dinner after we played badminton at challenger which located next to paragon thai food village. i just realize cheras have such a nice place like this restaurant. the environment was attracting me. there have a little pond inside the restaurant. very nice scenen if come at night. the foods here was nice too.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

abalone Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Fine Dining

 
after over night at genting, mood will be better. so i plan to bring honey to enjoy our plentiful breakfast. have to thanks to myself that i had luck to win some money at genting and got chance to eat a nice food here. the abalone just normal for me , but looks good and make us hungry when see the abalone served to us. the pricing is abit expensive but worth to it .as long as the other foods here were acceptable and servicing was good too.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 23, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lavazza cafe Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Nasi Lemak


i went to their another branch at cheras segar perdana before, so i quite familiar with this cafe . i knew their pasta was very nice and also the coffee. i always order the latte coffee, smell good and also taste good.i like their design and decoration too, feel so warm and romance . that why i used to bring my honey come here to take our dinner.

 

 
this is black pepper chicken chop.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0