OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1765 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 96 to 100 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
thai cuisine Smile Jan 11, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

第一次光临这餐厅就是母亲节当天。因为家人说要带妈妈来这环境美,但有点偏僻的泰国餐庆祝母亲节。虽然早到,但还是等了两个小时才位。点了大概有10道菜,所有的菜都很小份。但很不错。而且环境真的很美。但服务有点差,也许人太多了吧。
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tom yam Smile Jan 11, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

this thai restaurant very close to my house. so when i desperate to eat thai food i sure visit this A wet thai cafe which located at Cheras Yulek. they will served a pandan leaf water before i order. but of cause the water is not free of charge, they will charge RM0.50 per cup. i lke the tom yam here, called coconut tom yam. first time try tom yam cook with coconut, taste special and nice.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried kuey teow Smile Jan 11, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta

this fried kuey teow has been opened very long time at 118 food court. always i come this food court i sure order this char kuey teow to eat due to here got too many stall and make me struggle in whether what i should eat. i used to order fried kuey teow mix mee and without ''si ham''. but must remind the boss to less chili because he used to put alot chili and too spicy, so he will put more prawns instead si ham to me.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried chicken Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

uncle bob has been opened many stall in klang valley pasar malam.but i had no idea whether all are franchise or what. but all the taste are almost same but operation by different people. they can fried the chicken until very crispy and smell good. the portion of the chicken was big. pricing are reasonable. you can choose want spicy or not , if spicy they will put some chili powder on it. now almost every pasar malam also selling this type of fried chicken. as i know this concept was bringing from taiwan.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

claypot chicken rice Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

the first time i try this claypot chicken at pudu pasar here. i heard many friends said this claypot rice qutie a long time opened at here, some more very nice and always many customer have their meal here. so today i went to pasar with my mummy and pass by here so decide to take our lunch here. they got many type of claypot rice, so we ordered medium size of clay pot chicken. it was nice and smell good. somemore chicken portion also big. they boss was very kind and friendly.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0