OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1765 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 86 to 90 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
steamboat  Smile Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

 
first time tried this hometown steamboat with honey. we ordered one person set and add ala cart pork slice and dumpling. even though the foods was very little but enough for we two to eat and very full after eat.

 
we ordered porridge and tom yam soup due to chicken soup has finish .but if wan mix porridge with soup then must take care of the porridge, if not will easy to over cook and burnt. the tom yam soup not spicy at all, and quite sweet .like it.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hi-tea  Smile Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Porridge

 
ice cendol with sugar melacca. just cost RM4.90. not really expensive , somo more big portion. but too the sugar not sweet at all. if can sweet abit will more prefect. the cendol was soft and smooth.

 
this is bread fried with egg. (forgot the name) it was very tasty if you eat it with the kaya sauce. i used to cook this at home by my ownself . first time try this in cafe. overrall, i like all the foods here .wifi speed quite stable here .
 
Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

herbal tea Smile Jan 12, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

this stall is selling herbal tea as known as lor hon guo, sugar cane juice and coconut juice. the lor hon gor was too sweet for me . so usually i will buy sugar cane to drink. you can choose whether want sugar or not. their coconut juice was nice too. if you feel hot or sore throat you can buy one coconut juice to drink. it can cure sore throat and after drink will feel more better.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

luk luk Smile Jan 12, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Steamboat/Hotpot | Seafood

this fat man luk luk will run every where to do his business. but recently he opened in pasar malam ,cause more peoples and good business. his price was expensive,but his foods were fresh and nice. especially the chili and the satay sauce. now he also got fried and bbq service,if you wan eat some food that want to fried or bbq he also can service you. very nice and tasty,
 
Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

超甜玉蜀黍 Smile Jan 12, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

这玉蜀黍出了名是多人排队购买的档摊之一。之前那老板娘的女儿没出来帮忙的,后来生意太好了,所以她女儿也经常出来了,为了避免要顾客等太久。为何他们生意那么好,因为他们的玉蜀黍都是顶级货,真的很香很甜。吃了必定再回来的。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0