OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1765 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 66 to 70 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
二嫂酿豆腐 Smile Jan 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Yong Tau Fu


这二嫂酿豆腐在蒲种都蛮出名的,下午时间都很多工作人士到这用餐。他们最特别的是当你点他们才当场弄和煮给客人吃。所以所有酿料都很新鲜。我最喜欢就是他们的炸腐皮和汤。

 
这是纸包鸡。很好吃。

 
这就是树仔菜汤。超好喝的。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

rojak and cendol Smile Jan 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Stall / Warung

this rojak stall very famous in ss15, many people work in subang sure will know this rojak stall. every time i pass by sure i stop down and buy the rojak and cendol eat. but everytime sure many people queue up for buy the rojak. their rojak was very nice. some more big portion. usually i have to share with friend or not sure cannot finish it. the cendol very tasty too. the black sugar was sweet and nice.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tau fu fa tau jeong shui Smile Jan 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

this tau fu fa usally will open taman connaught on weekdays. weekend will not open because weekend many office off and school also off,most of the customer are workers and students. last time i study at connaught i sure walk to this stall for buy the tau fu fa. very smooth and nice. i will request black sugar cause their black sugar taste like melacca sugar. sweet and smell good.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

snowflake Smile Jan 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Desserts

snowflake is taiwan dessert. before malaysia open i already tried this kind of dessert at taiwan when i went to taiwan holiday trip last time. i like to eat it very much, it was a franchise and also chain store concept. nowadays almost every where also can find it. i like the soya sauce and the taroball so much. usually i will choose cold type. there was many peoples queue up everytime when i buy it.overall, it was nice and i will rate it 10/10.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chicken claypot Smile Jan 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

this claypot ahs opened in jalan pudu more than 10 years. i remember i been here since i was study secondary school which mean 10 years ago. it was very famous in pudu . the boss very friendly. they will cook when u order. use charcoal to cook it. so must use claypot is much more smelling good and tasty. they will close very early due to their business was too good. price are reasonable.but environment abit poor.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0