OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
滑板面 Smile Jan 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

这板面虽没招牌,但生意十分好。几乎每一天都是满座。他的特别就是板面就是有一片片的。而且非常薄和滑。用筷子都很难夹起。而且很喜欢的就是放很多炸葱。吃起来十分想和好吃。他的水饺也很好吃。肉和料都很多。但辣椒差了点。
 
Date of Visit: Jun 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lok lok Smile Jan 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Seafood

this fat one steamboat something similiar like lok lok. i like to eat this because this got fried and bbq. some more the chili and the satay sauce was very nice. the service was good too. whatever you want the boss will also do for you. even though the price was abit expensive but worth to eat. usually eat few sticks already RM10 above. the chili was too over spicy for me.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tom yam fish head noodle Smile Jan 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Noodles

 
new favorite tom yam fish head noodle. tried last week only. but really nice, so today bring friend come and taste again. but different outlet so different cooking skills and make the soup different taste. this one abit spicy. but my friend quite like it cause really taste good. i order this fried fish head and fish ball . pricing were same. but promotion until 9th of feb. promotion was RM9.50 free one drink.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 29, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

鸡丝面包 Smile Jan 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

这面包店的位置太美了,正在那条桥从low yat 去到times square 的桥,而这面包店正在桥的正门口旁边。所以每次经过都回买些面包吃,我最喜欢吃的就是鸡丝面包。里面不只有鸡丝,还有奶油。真的很好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

salmon set & tomyam Smile Jan 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Café | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 

 
visit this restaurant again. there were many customer at the night time. but too bad when i order chicken set the staff told me there was no more chicken. so force to order salmon which also set and cost RM11.90 included rice, salmon, miso soup, chawan mushi and fruit. very worth. and my friend order tomyam mee hun. but not nice some more no taste for the tom yam soup. just spicy only .
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0