OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
fruits Smile Feb 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung

this fruits stall was selling by an old man. his fruit all very fresh and nice. but some time the water melon was not enough sweet. you can put so sauce and powder mix with the fruits will more nicer. i used to buy water melon ,papaya and honey dew from the uncle.he was very friendly. the fruits were colding by the ice to maintain the fresh feel. the price was reasonable and buy more got discount.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

干捞板面 OK Feb 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

我超级喜欢吃板面,几乎一个星期都会吃两三次。这板面也试过许多次了。通常都是点干捞,因为汤的味道比较清,不太适合我的口味。这老板娘都放很多猪肉碎,但可惜没放我的最爱冬菇,都是用木耳来代替了。
 
Date of Visit: Jul 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

rojak Cry Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant

 
today accompany my sister to go klcc maxis centre for buy iphone 5. but have to queue up for at least 2 hours , so we go near by mamak to take our dinner. this pelita is a very famous mamak in malaysia, they do got francise and many outlet in klang valley. they serving all malay and indian food. i order this singapore rojak as my dinner. their service was very poor, the milo i order i request less sugar but still very sweet. and this singapore rojak the sauce was nice, but the rojak was not nice. all the biscuit not crispy at all.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 27, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lou sang Smile Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

 
today lou sang with friend at I- Dragon when dinner time. we 6 people ordered one half 'mai' of yu sang . and also few dishes. the lou sang here quite nice.especially the salmon very nice and fresh. i like the biscuits, very crispy , and the sauce of the yu sang very tasty too. i like their service, very polite and good efficient. all the foods serve very fast after we take order.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

台湾葱油饼 OK Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung

葱油饼在台湾吃过果然不错,但这大马版的葱油饼是由一个uncle弄的。他弄得太过薄,但很脆也很入味,可惜太油腻了,吃得多有点腻。要放多点辣椒才比较好吃。一片才卖RM0.70。而且还有卖炸血糕,有7种味道,价钱也起价了。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 30, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0