OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
reunion dinner with friends OK Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood


reunion dinner with friends at chuai heng restaurant. has booking early cause worry no more table. but when i reach i saw got many empty table except room. so we just can sit at living hall. order the Chinese New Year set with price RM988. got 10 dishes of food. service was good but all are foreigner workers.

 
this is salmon yu sang . very nice.

 
suckling pig. too oily. very crisypy but taste just normal only.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ah soon fish head noodle Smile Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
fish head noodle again. really fall in love to this win soon fish head noodle. since they release new item tom yam fish head noodle, i was started to love the fish head noodle in win soon cafe. their original taste of fish head noodle also very nice. the soup was very tasty. and the fish ball was big too. but the fish head has many bone. very big portion, everytime also cannot finish it unless share with friend.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

hi tea Smile Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
hi tea alone near by office. order this caramel mahciato hot with large portion. not really sweet, but very nice taste of the caramel. i like the environment here. very quiet and less people. can enjoy the air-cond and wifi here. can use their good speed wifi to browe internet with my laptop. and can take a short rest while break time . love the coffee here . the service was good .
 
Date of Visit: Feb 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

烧鸡翼 Smile Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

这里的烧鱼和烧鸡翼都是我的最爱。虽然价钱又点高,但还是喜欢他们的食物。烧鱼的汁不会太辣,而且辣椒叶非常好吃。烧鸡翼也烧得很香又脆。咬下去就有脆脆的感觉。每次点都要等二十分钟左右,引文生意很好。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fuk kin mee Cry Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

this seng kee dai chao quite famous in china town. last time i always go here eat because the fuk kin mee here really ncie. but today i come here and eat again, i saw all workers are not local. some more the chef who cook the mee to me were foreigner worker too. however, the taste of the fuk kin mee really big different that i eat last time. the 'bak kao tong'' soup also not nice at all. the pork like not enough cook. disappointed on it
 
Date of Visit: Feb 03, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0