OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
New Year eve dinner Smile Jan 01, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches


The last meal in year 2012. this night we booked a private room and enjoy our new year eve dinner. 12 of us with a private room and vip service.

 
this is pork rib. with a huge pork rib and some french fried and also a small salad. cost RM55.90 , worth and nice to eat. the taste was very good.

 
this is caramel latte hot. not so sweet .

 
this is chicken pie with bacon and cheese on top . super nice. love this very much. like this restaurant so much .
 
Date of Visit: Dec 31, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

burnch at din tai fung  Smile Jan 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

 
Enjoy the first meal in year 2013 with my honey at Din Tai fung. order this to my honey " xiu loong bao". nice!! early morning pavilion many people queue up for waiting table. most of them are family.
we wait almost half hours only got table .

 
this very nice. forgot the dish name, but very 正。 2 pieces and cut to 4 pieces. inside got prawn and mango sauce. just fried only so abit hot.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indonesian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

today is my little sister birthday and we bring her to this restaurant and try the indonesia bali food. the environment here was amazing and feel really like at bali. the service here very good too.

 
i order this grill salmon steak. very big portion . 2 pieces of salmon. with the BBQ sauce and bali style salad.

 
my sister order this gril chicken chop . not bad, when see it also feel so hungry . nice !!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Beef noodle Smile Dec 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Vietnamese | Restaurant | Noodles | Private Party

 
i call this as vietnam beef kuey tiao soup. i don't really like to eat beef actually, but when i pass by this vietnam restaurant just feel like want to go in have a try. heard people said the beed noodle here very famous and delicious. so i decided to walk in and try. the result is, i quite like it. the beef is soft and nice. abit spicy but the soup was taste nice. the price is reasonable. and service very good.
 
Date of Visit: May 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner with sweetie Smile Dec 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

 
a place to eat pork again. really love pork so much . and my friend recommend me to this restaurant have a try . so i decided to bring my sweetie and try this. i order this pork sausage (forget the dish name) , they put some cheese on the top. it was look nice. the waiter got recommend me to take their singature dish name sticky bone. because they serve the signature BBQ sauce. but i saw the photo it was look so big portion so i plan to try it again later.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0